Area Departments

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are 18 Fire Departments in this directory beginning with the letter W.
WARRENVILLE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Dennis L. Rogers - chiefrogers@warrenvillefire.com       P: 630-393-2121
Assistant Chief: Andrew Dina - dinaa@warrenvillefire.com       P: 630-857-0298
Assistant Chief: Jamie Clark - clarkj@warrenvillefire.com       P: 630-918-5107
3S472 Batavia Road, Warrenville, IL 60555       F: 630-393-4608

WAUCONDA FIRE DISTRICT
Chief: David Geary - dgeary@waucondafire.org
Deputy Chief: Chas Buschick - buschickchas@waucondafire.org
Deputy Chief: Patrick Kane - Kane@waucondafire.org
109 W. Liberty Street, Wauconda, IL 60084       P: 847-526-2821       F: 847-526-2836

WAUKEGAN FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: George Bridges - George.Bridges@waukeganIL.gov
Deputy Chief: Gene Decker - Gene.Decker@waukeganil.gov
1101 Belvidere Road, Waukegan, IL 60085       P: 847-249-5410       F: 847-249-7665

WEST CHICAGO FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Patrick Tanner - ptanner@wegofpd.org
200 Fremont Street, West Chicago, IL 60185       P: 630-231-2123       F: 630-231-2122

WEST DUNDEE FIRE DEPARTMENT
100 Carrington Drive, West Dundee IL 60118       P: 847-551-3805       F: 847-511-3814

WESTCHESTER FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: James Adams - jadams@westchester-il.org
10240 West Roosevelt Road, Westchester, IL 60154       P: 708-345-0433       F: 708-345-0089

WESTERN SPRINGS FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Patrick Kenny - pkenny@wsprings.com
Deputy Chief: Mike Kelly - mkelly@wsprings.com
Division Chief: Patrick Gallagher - pgallagher@wsprings.com
4353 Wolf Road, Western Springs, IL 60558       P: 630-774-0320       F: 708-246-4871

WESTMONT FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: David R. Weiss - dweiss@westmont.il.gov       P: 630-981-6400
Deputy Chief: Steve Riley - sriley@westmont.il.gov       P: 630-981-6434
6015 South Cass, Westmont, IL 60559       F: 630-829-4486

WHEATON FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Bill Schultz - wschultz@wheaton.il.us
1 Fapp Circle, Wheaton, IL 60187       P: 630-260-2175       F: 630-260-2010

WHEELING FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Keith MacIsaac - kmacisaac@wheelingil.gov
499 S. Milwaukee Avenue, Wheeling, IL 60090       P: 847-459-2662       F: 847-215-4692

WILMETTE FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Benjamin Wozney - wozneyb@wilmette.com
Deputy Chief: Robert Brill - brillb@wilmette.com
1304 Lake Street, Wilmette, IL 60091       P: 847-251-1101       F: 847-853-7704

WILMINGTON FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
501 N. Water Street, Wilmington, IL 60481       P: 815-476-6675       F: 815-476-0878

WINFIELD FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Phillip DiMenza - pdimenza@winfieldfpd.org
Deputy Chief: Steve Evans - sevans@winfieldfpd.org
27W530 Highlake, Winfield, IL 60190       P: 630-653-5050       F: 630-653-6474

WINNETKA FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Alan Berkowsky - aberkowsky@winnetka.org       P: 847-716-3309
Deputy Chief: John Ripka - jripka@winnetka.org
428 Green Bay Road, Winnetka, IL 60093       P: 847-501-6029       F: 847-446-7989

WINTHROP HARBOR FlRE DEPARTMENT
830 Sheridan Road, Winthrop Harbor, IL 60096       P: 847-872-5957       F: 847-872-3911

WONDER LAKE FIRE–RESCUE
4300 E. Wonder Lake Road, Wonder Lake, IL 60097 P: 815-728-0088 F: 815-728-1039

WOOD DALE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT #1
Chief: Jim Burke - jburke@wdfd.org
Deputy Chief: Patrick Johl - pjohl@wdfd.org
589 Wood Dale Road, Wood Dale, IL 60191       P: 630-766-1147       F: 630-766-7156

WOODSTOCK FIRE/RESCUE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Michael Hill - mhill@wfrd.org
P.O. Box 423, 435 E. Judd, Woodstock IL 60098       P: 815-338-2621       F: 815-334-2010

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

  1. Click the icon to download PDF
  2.  Set your printer to double sided
  3. Staple down the middle on the dotted line
  4. Fold in half

Support our sponsors

Click Here

airone