Area Departments

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are currently 5 Fire Departments in this directory beginning with the letter D.
DARIEN-WOODRIDGE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: James Karasek - jkarasek@dwfd.org
Deputy Chief: Dimitrios (Jimmy) Lahanis - jlahanis@dwfd.org
7550 Lyman Avenue, Darien, IL 60561       P: 630-910-2200       F: 630-910-2203

DEERFIELD-BANNOCKBURN FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Ian Kazian - ikazian@dbfd.org
Deputy Chief: Ray Larson - rlarson@dbfd.org
Division Chief: Kevin Griegel - kgriegel@dbfd.org
500 Waukegan Road, Deerfield, IL 60015       P: 847-945-4066       F: 847-945-8951

DES PLAINES FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Daniel Anderson - danderson@desplaines.org       P: 847-391-5336
Deputy Chief: Matt Matzl - mmatzl@desplaines.org       P: 847-391-5337
Deputy Chief: Sam Foster - sfoster@desplaines.org      P: 847-391-5338
405 S. River Road, Des Plaines, IL 60016       F: 847-391-5649

DOLTON FIRE DEPARTMENT
14022 Park Avenue, Dolton, IL 60419       P: 708-849-2145       F: 708-841-2863

DOWNERS GROVE FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Scott Spinazola - sspinazola@downers.us
Deputy Chief: Scott Pekelder - rpekelder@downers.us
Deputy Chief: Dan Tasso - dtasso@downers.us
5420 Main Street, Downers Grove, IL 60515       P: 630-434-5980       F: 630-434-5998

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

  1. Click the icon to download PDF
  2.  Set your printer to double sided
  3. Staple down the middle on the dotted line
  4. Fold in half

Stay up to date and make sure to check out the current Metro Fire Chief Bylaws

Support our sponsors

Click Here

airone