Associate Members

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are currently 96 Associate Members in this directory
1-800-BOARD-UP
TJ Seiffert - tjseiffert@firstprioritydrs.com
301 N. Woodbury Street, South Elgin, IL 60177       P: 847-931-1600       F: 847-931-1796
View Ad

3M/SCOTT SAFETY
Todd Winkler, Regional Manager - twinkler@mmm.com
1119 Geveva Street, Shorewood, IL 60404       P: 630-210-2761

A-1 RESTORATION, INC
Vicky Kelamis, Dir Sales & Marketing - KatyF@a-1restorationinc.com
2541 Technology Drive, Elgin, IL 60124       P: 866-891-1119       F: 847-428-3599

A-BEEP
452 N. Chicago Street, Joliet, IL 60432

A.E.C. FIRE & SAFETY
office@aecfire.com
3003 Stanton Street, Springfield, IL 62703       P: 217-529-3003       F: 217-529-3233

AIR ONE EQUIPMENT, INC.
David Frey - dfrey@aoe.net
360 Production Drive, South Elgin, IL 60177       P: 847-289-9000
View Ad       Visit Website

ALARM DETECTION SYSTEMS, INC
Kim Keating - kkeating@adsalarm.com
1111 Church Road, Aurora, IL 60505       P: 630-844-6300       F: 630-844-5326

ALEXIS FIRE EQUIPMENT
Ted Golden, Ambulance Sales Rep - ted@alexisfire.com
109 East Broadway, Alexis, IL 61412       P: 708-214-0581
View Ad

AMERICAN RESPONSE VEHICLES
Kevin Hunter, Regional Sales Manager - kevin@arvambulance.com
36289 N. Falcon Drive, Ingleside, IL 60041       P: 847-840-0029       F: 847-587-3124

ANDERSEN OFFICE INTERIORS, INC
Rick Gayeski, Director - rickg@andersenoi.com
824 N. Cass, Suite 211, Westmont, IL 60559       P: 630-543-19009       F: 603-543-1913

ANDRES MEDICAL BILLING, LTD
Lindsay Morris, Field Account Rep. - LMorris@andresmedical.com       P: 847-899-0398
Amanda Jackson, Field Account Rep. - ajackson@andresmedical.com       P: 224-200-6921
3223 N. Wilke Road, Arlington Heights, IL 60004       F: 847-577-9515
View Ad

ARTLOW SYSTEMS, INC
Brian Simpson - bsimpson@artlow.com
170 S. Gary Avenue, Carol Stream, IL 60188       P: 630-653-8111       F: 630-653-8171

ASSURANCE CLEANING & RESTORATION
Shawn Campbell, Business Development - shawncampbell@assurancecleaning.com
3740 Stern Avenue, St. Charles, IL 60174       P: 630-444-3600       F: 630-444-3530

AXA ADVISORS, LLC
Kyle B. Zake, Vice President - kyle.zake@axa-advisors.com
1515 W. 22nd Street, Suite 300, Oak Brook, IL 60523       P: 630-954-6896       F: 630-954-4097

BMS CAT OF ILLINOIS
Shawn Futch, General Manager - sfutch@bmscat.com
Laurie Burke, Emergency Response Coordinator - lburke@bmscat.com
Richard Harris, Emergency Response Coordinator - rharris@bmscat.com
Fred Love, Emergency Response Coordinator - flove@bmscat.com
Ron Petrucci, Priority Response Consultant - rpetrucci@bmscat.com
Dawn Saidat, Emergency Response Coordinator - dsaidat@bmscat.com
150 S. Church Street, Suite E, Addison, IL 60101       P: 224-230-3694       F: 817-334-3635
View Ad

BRYCER, LLC
Matthew B. Rice, CEO - mrice@mybrycer.com
4355 Weaver Pkwy., Suite 330, Warrenville, IL 60555       P: 630-413-9511       F: 630-413-4920

CERTIFIED FLEET SERVICES, INC
Stephen Wilde, President - stephen@cfsrepair.com
560 N. Michigan Street, Elmhurst, IL 60126       P: 630-279-8083       F: 630-279-8056
View Ad

CHICAGO COMMUNICATIONS, LLC
Tom Treichler, Radio Communications - ttreichler@chicomm.com
Karl Morath - kmorath@chicomm.com       F: 630-930-5326
200 Spangler Avenue, Elmhurst, IL 60126       P: 630-832-3311       F: 630-832-7275

COLLEGE OF DUPAGE
Dan Krakora, Fire Science Coordinator - krakora@cod.edu
425 Falwell Boulevard, Glen Ellyn, IL 60137       P: 630-942-2107       F: 630-942-2856

CONNOR & GALLAGHER INSURANCE SERVICES
Rob Gaylord - rgaylord@gocgo.com
Bob Davis - bdavis@gocgo.com
750 Warrenville Road, Suite 400, Lisle, IL 60532       P: 630-810-0100

CORKILL INSURANCE AGENCY, INC.
Mitch Backes, Producer - mbackes@corkillinsurance.com
25 Northwest Point Boulevard, Suite 625, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007       P: 847-758-1000       F: 630-758-1200
View Ad

CRITICAL TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS
Donald Peters, Consultant
1247 Warren Avenue, Downers Grove, IL 60515       P: 630-737-1082       F: 630-737-1094

EAGLE ENGRAVING, INC.
Laurie Petrick, Vice President - laurie@eagle-engraving.com
PO Box 541, St.Charles, IL 60174       P: 630-377-1056       F: 847-377-1286

EMERGENCY INSURANCE SERVICES
Melissa Ross, Representative - rossmel.eisgroup@yahoo.com
319 N. Weber Road, Bolingbrook, IL 60490       P: 630-532-0311

EMERGENCY VEHICLE SERVICE, INC.
Steve Garite, President - Steve@evsfireservice.com
700 Country Lane North, Roselle, IL 60172       P: 630-539-2835       F: 630-584-3754
View Ad

FGM ARCHITECTS, INC.
John Dzarnowski, President - johnd@fgmarchitects.com
Andy Jasek, Managing Principal - andyj@fgmarchitects.com
Jason Estes, Principal - jasone@fgmarchitects.com
Brian Wright, Director - brianw@fgmarchitects.com
1211 West 22nd Street, Suite 700, Oak Brook, IL 60523       P: 630-574-8300       F: 630-574-9292
View Ad

FIRE MARK
Jack Berry - jack@firemark911.com
Jeff Boetto - fyreater21@aol.com
115 E. Liberty Street, Wauconda, IL 60084       P: 847-526-4241       F: 847-306-3695

FIRE SERVICE MANAGEMENT/ TURNOUT RENTAL
Jason Janke, Senior Account Manager - jason@turnoutrental.com
32001 Schoolcraft Road, Livonia, MI 48150       P: 248-996-9480       F: 248-996-9482

FIRE SERVICE, INC.
Jim Bodony - info@fireserviceinc.com
9545 N. Industrial Drive, St. John, IN 46373       P: 219-365-7157       F: 219-365-8572

FIREHOUSE DECALS
Jay Feinberg, President - jay@firehousedecals.com
PO Box 498401, Cincinnati, OH 45249       P: 513-677-3124       F: 513-677-3624

FIRST PRIORITY RESTORATIONS
Jack Henrici - jehenrici@sbcglobal.net
301 N. Woodbury Street, South Elgin, IL 60177       P: 847-931-1600

FLOWMSP
Jason Marvel, CEO - jason@flowmsp.com
401 W. Bridge St., Streator, IL 61364       P: 815-579-6535

FOSTER COACH SALES, INC.
Steve Foster, President - steve@fostercoach.com
903 Prosperity Drive, Sterling, IL 61081       P: 800-369-4215       F: 815-625-7222
View Ad

G & L FIRE GIFTS
Gene Furmanek, Retired FF, Alsip FD - gltrophies@aol.com
4038 W. 111th Street, Oak Lawn, IL 60453       P: 708-425-2884       F: 708-425-3538

GLOBAL EMERGENCY PRODUCTS
Michael Mikoola, President/CEO - mmikoola@temco1.com
1401 N. Farnsworth, Aurora, IL 60505       P: 630-978-5151       F: 630-978-1414

HASTINGS AIR - ENERGY CONTROL, INC.
Dean Havnen - deanhavnen@hastingsairenergy.com
28835 Herky Drive, Unit 115, Lake Bluff, IL 60044       P: 800-236-8450       F: 800-269-9199

I/O SOLUTIONS, INC.
Chad Legel, CEO
1127 S. Mannheim Road, Suite 203, Westchester, IL 60154       P: 708-410-0200       F: 708-410-1558

IDEAL INSURANCE AGENCY
Robert Brady, Sales Ld
David Christensen Sales Rep
555 Waters Edge, Ste 105, Lombard, IL 60148       P: 630-889-3513       F: 630-889-3550

ILLINOIS COUNTIES RISK MANAGEMENT TRUST
Bob Spring, VP Business Development - bob.spring@ipmg.com
225 Smith Road, St. Charles, IL 60174       P: 630-485-5885       F: 630-485-5886

ILLINOIS FIRE & SAFETY
Tom Farruggia - tfarruggia@illinoisfire.com
702 S. Rohlwing Road, Addison, IL 60101       P: 630-629-2413

ILLINOIS PUBLIC RISK FUND
Robert Buhs - rbuhs@iprf.com
7851 W. 185th Street, Suite 101, Tinley Park, IL 60477       P: 708-429-6300       F: 708-429-6488
View Ad      View Website

INLAND POWER GROUP
Boehne Keith
210 Alexandra, Carol Stream, IL 60188       P: 630-871-111       F: 630-871-8997

INNER SECURITY SYSTEMS, INC.
Mike Moran, Municipal Services - mmoran@innersecurity.com
418 Treasure Drive, Oswego, IL 60543       P: 630-554-7878       F: 630-554-8998

INSPECTION REPORTS ONLINE
Jill Cotton, Communications Director - jcotton@irol-llc.net
PO Box 277, Big Rock, IL 60511       P: 331-454-7800       F: 331-454-7801

INTERSTATE EMERGENCY VEHICLES
Edward Orolon, President - edorolin@interstateinc.us
16720 W. Cherry Creek Court, Joliet, IL 60433       P: 815-740-9997       F: 815-740-9902

JC RESTORATION
Thomas Taff, Director - Ttaff@jcrestoration.com
3200 Squibb Avenue, Rolling Meadows, IL 60008       P: 630-546-8518
View Ad

KARDS, INC
Paul Kardaschow, Vice-President - paul@kardsinc.com
400 D Airport Road, Elgin, IL 60123       P: 847-931-0333       F: 847-931-0110
View Ad

KODA AUTO ELECTRONICS AND SERVICES
Greg Mikoda, President - greg@kodaauto.com
3 N. 23rd Avenue, Melrose Park, IL 60160       P: 847-414-9448

KURTZ PARAMEDIC SERVICES
Heidi Hermes, Chief Operating Officer - heidi@kurtzems.com
Ed Matteson, VP Operations - ed@kurtzems.com
P.O. Box 129, New Lenox, IL 60451       P: 815-485-9750       F: 815-722-7852

LAURENS BOARD-UP
Layla Benjamin, Marketing Consultant - boardup@laurensrestoration.com
1870 Elmdale Avenue, Glenview, IL 60026       P: 800-694-3473       F: 847-486-1911
View Ad

MB FINANCIAL BANK
Meray Esteohan, Branch Manager - mestephan@mbfinancial.com
125 McHenry Road, Wheeling, IL 60090       P: 847-777-3399       F: 847-279-0305

MCGRATH CONSULTING GROUP, INC.
Tim McGrath, President - tim@mcgrathconsulting.com
P.O. Box 190, Wonder Lake, IL 60097       P: 815-728-9111       F: 815-331-0215

MEDICAL REIMBURSEMENT SERVICES
kristena@medreimbursements.com
9850 W 190th Street, Unit B-10, Mokena, IL 60448       P: 708-478-5694       F: 708-478-5879

MES
Kevin Byrd - kbyrd@mesfire.com
124 E. First Street, Deer Creek, IL 61733       P: 800-322-8402       F: 309-447-6903

METRO PARAMEDIC SERVICES
David Hill, President/CEO - dhill3@metroparamedics.com       P: 630-530-2432
Michael Tillman, Vice-President - mtillman@metroparamedics.com       P: 630-903-2480
395 W. Lake Street, Elmhurst, IL 60126       F: 630-903-2840

MIDWEST AIR PRO, INC
Mike Viola - mikeviola6@aol.com
2054 N. New England Avenue, Chicago, IL 60707       P: 773-622-4566       F: 773-637-2216

MINUTEMEN SERVICES, LLC
Jason Yoder, President - jyoder@minutemenservices.com
John Skillman, Account Manager - jskillman@minutemenservices.com
544 Windy Point, Glendale Heights, IL 60139       P: 847-497-5783       F: 847-841-3770

MPI INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT
David Pequet, President - dave@mpi-invest.com       P: 630-325-6900
Matt Pequet, Vice President - info@mpi-invest.com
Brad Smith, Vice President - brad@mpi-invest.com
15 Salt Creek Lane, Hinsdale, IL 60521       P: 630-325-7090       F: 630-325-8167

NATIONAL FIRE SPRINKLER ASSOCIATION
Bob Tinucci, Illinois State Coordinator - tinucci@nfsa.org
6401 Richmond Avenue, Willowbrook, IL 60527       P: 630-514-1601       F: 630-655-1875

NICOR GAS – CRYSTAL LAKE
David Pietryla, Manager - David.Pietryla@aglresources.com
300 W. Terra Cotta Avenue, Crystal Lake, IL 60014       P: 815-261-9423       F: 815-455-4688

NICOR GAS – DES PLAINES
Darade Collins, Manager - dcollin@aglresources.com
1665 Birchwood Avenue, Des Plaines IL 60018       P: 847-227-0792       F: 847-768-9409

NICOR GAS – GLEN ELLYN
Karen Gustafson, Manager - karen.gustafson@aglresources.com
90 N. Finley Road, Glen Ellyn, IL 60137       P: 630-317-1773       F: 630-629-7243

NICOR GAS – NAPERVILLE
Margi Schiemann, Director - mschiem@aglresources.com
1844 Ferry Road, Naperville, IL 60563       P: 630-388-2689       F: 847-983-4237

NIPSTA
Jill Ramaker, Director - jramaker@nipsta.org
2300 Patriot Boulevard, Glenview, IL 60026       P: 847-998-8090       F: 847-998-8091

NORCOMM
Richard Swanson - dswanson@metroparamedics.com
395 W. Lake Street, Elmhurst, IL 60126       P: 630-530-2991
View Ad

NORTH CENTRAL EMERGENCY VEHICLES
Fred Pawelk, President - fpawelk@northcentralambulance.com
12249 S. Rhea Dr., Suite 4, Plainfield, IL 60585       P: 320-395-2911       F: 320-613-6057

NORTHERN ILL. FIRE SPRINKLER ADVISORY BOARD
Tom Lia, Executive Director - tom@nifsab.org
62 Orland Square Drive, Suite 201, Orland Park, IL 60462       P: 708-403-4468       F: 708-403-4771

ONEDIGITAL HEALTH AND BENEFITS
Gary Kosnoff, Principal - gkosnoff@onedigital.com
2800 River Road #310, Des Plaines, IL 60018       P: 224-257-4077       F: 844-248-8283

OTTOSEN BRITZ KELLY COOPER, GILBERT & DINOLFO, LTD.
Karl Ottosen - kottosen@ottosenbritz.com
1804 N. Naper Boulevard, Suite 350, Naperville, IL 60563       P: 630-682-0085       F: 630-682-0788
View Ad

PARAMEDIC SERVICES OF ILLINOIS
Larry Robbins - lrobbins@paramedicservices.com
9815 W. Lawrence Avenue, Schiller Park, IL 60176       P: 847-678-49005       F: 847-678-2852
View Ad

PASS ALERT
Jeff Werner, CEO - jwerner@passalert.org
667 Sample Street, Marseilles, IL 61341       P: 815-212-5049

PAUL CONWAY SHIELDS & EQUIPMENT
Carlos Abelo
14100 W. Cleveland Avenue, New Berlin, WI 53151       P: 800-955-8489

PEDERSEN DESIGN LLC
Creative Design Firm, Print & Web
Dave Pedersen - dave@pedersendesign.com
121 Flinn Street, Batavia, IL 60510       P: 630-482-3514

PORTABLE COMMUNICATIONS
Dale Phillips - dale@portablecomm.com
901 W. Lake Street, Addison, IL 60101       P: 630-458-1800       F: 630-458-9537
View Ad

PREFERRED FIRE & FLOOD REPAIR
Jason Harris - jasonharris@gmail.com
7161 N. Cicero Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL 60712       P: 773-338-2500

PUBLIC SAFETY SERVICES, INC.
Gary Fredrick, President - gary@pssi-inc.com
9501 West Devon #501, Rosemont, IL 60018       P: 847-698-2888       F: 847-698-2894

QCI RESTORATION
Rory Wiora, Emergency Response Coordinator - rory.wiora@responseteam1.com
1155 Bowes Road, Elgin, IL 60123       P: 847-344-5709       F: 847-344-5709
View Ad

R.C. WEGMAN CONSTRUCTION COMPANY
Mark Baum
750 Morton Avenue, Aurora, IL 60506       P: 630-844-3000       F: 630-844-3003

RAILSIDE CITRUS INSURANCE
David Broz, President - david.broz@railsidecitrus.com
PO Box 8039, Elburn IL 60119       C: 630-465-8890       P: 630-377-0700       F: 630-596-8650

RELIABLE FIRE AND SECURITY
Adam Tappen, Relations - fire@reliablefire.com
12845 S. Cicero Avenue, Alsip, IL 60803       P: 708-597-4600
View Ad

RESPONSE TEAM 1 – QCI
Amy Edwards - amy.edwards@responseteam1.com
1155 Bowes Road, Elgin, IL 60123       P: 847-875-9595

RESTORE RESTORATION
Mike Santoro, VP - msantoro@restoreconstruction.com
11241 Melrose Avenue, Franklin Park, IL 60131       P: 847-455-3000       F: 866-929-3371
View Ad

SAWYER FALDUTO ASSET MANAGEMENT, LLC
John Falduto, Partner - jfalduto@sawyerfalduto.com
Tom Sawyer, Partner - tsawyer@sawyerfalduto.com
589 S. York Street, Elmhurst, IL 60126       P: 630-941-8560       F: 630-941-8558
View Ad

SERVPRO
Ariel Flary, Account Manager - aflary@servpro9347.com
2206 N. Main Street, Suite 333, Wheaton, IL 60187       P: 630-849-3205

SPRINKER FITTERS LOCAL UNION 281
William Hincks, Organizer - whincks@sf281.org
Bryan LaRoche, Director of Training - blaroche@sf281.org
Jack Kennedy, Business Agent - jkennedy@sf281.org
11900 S. Laramie Avenue, Alsip, IL 60803       P: 630-254-8857       F: 708-597-1894

STUDIO 222 ARCHITECTS LLC
Tim Schmitt, Principal - tschmitt@studio222architects.com
bfallon@studio222architects.com
222 S. Morgan Street, Suite 4B, Chicago, IL 60607       P: 312-850-4970       F: 312-850-4978

SUPERIOR AMBULANCE SERVICE, INC.
IL

TAX-EXEMPT LEASING CORP.
Curt Schroeder, Account Executive - curts@taxexemptleasing.com
203 E. Park Avenue, Libertyville, IL 60048       P: 847-247-0771       F: 847-247-0772

TECHSTAR AMERICA CORPORATION
James Baumgartner, Vice President - jbaumgartner@techstarcorp.net
400 S. Curran Road, Grayslake, IL 60030       P: 847-223-1200       F: 847-223-1415

THE HORTON GROUP
Sue Huiner, Client Executive - sue.huiner@thehortongroup.com
10320 Orland Parkway, Orland Park, IL 60467       P: 708-845-3646       F: 708-845-4646

TRITON COLLEGE
William Justiz, Fire Science Coordinator - williamjustiz@triton.edu
2000 Fifth Avenue, River Grove, IL 60171       P: 708-516-6069       F: 847-223-1415


UNLIMITED BOARD UP
Melissa Ross, Marketing Representative - mr_ross13@yahoo.com
5104 Walnut Avenue, Downers Grove, IL 60515       P: 630-892-3500       F: 630-966-8550
View Ad

UNLIMITED FIRE RESTORATION, INC
Cheryl
5104 Walnut Avenue, Downers Grove, IL 60515       P: 630-324-3473       F: 630-966-8550
View Ad

VFIS
P: 800-422-1431
View Ad       View Website

W.S. DARLEY & COMPANY
Paul Darley - pauldarley@darley.com
325 Spring Lake Drive, Itasca IL 60143       P: 708-345-8050       F: 708-345-8993
View Ad

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

  1. Click the icon to download PDF
  2.  Set your printer to double sided
  3. Staple down the middle on the dotted line
  4. Fold in half

Support our sponsors

Click Here

airone