Area Departments

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are currently 9 Fire Departments in this directory beginning with the letter G.
GARDEN HOMES FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Scott Blummblumms@ghfpd.org
3800 W. 119th Street, Garden Homes, IL 60803       P: 708-489-9045       F: 708-489-9046

GENEVA FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Mike Antenore - mantenore@geneva.il.us
200 East Side Drive, Geneva, IL 60134       P: 630-232-2530       F: 630-208-9353

GLEN ELLYN FIRE CO.
Deputy Chief: Scott Parrish - dcparrish49@gmail.com
Assistant Chief: Jim Sisson - Gefd57@aol.com
Assistant Chief: Kirk Odiet - chief@glenellynfire.org
Assistant Chief: Joe Pierotto - chief@glenellynfire.org
524 Pennsylvania Avenue, Glen Ellyn, IL 60138       P: 630-469-5265       F: 630-469-1762

GLENCOE DEPT. OF PUBILC SAFETY
Director: Cary Lewandowskiclewandowski@villageofglencoe.org
325 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe, IL 60022       P: 847-835-4112       F: 847-835-8438

GLENSIDE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Richard Cassady - rcassady@glensidefire.org
Deputy Chief: John Kolarik - jkolarik@glensidefire.org
1608 Bloomingdale Road, Glendale Heights, IL 60139       P: 630-668-5323       F: 630-668-5396

GLENVIEW FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Tony DeRose - tderose@glenview.il.us
1215 Waukegan Road, Glenview, IL 60025       P: 847-724-2141       F: 847-724-2174

GRAYSLAKE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Dan Pierre - firechief@grayslakefire.com
Deputy Chief: Joris Lillge - dclillge@grayslakefire.com
160 Hawley Street, Grayslake, IL 60030       P: 847-223-8960

GREATER ROUND LAKE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Greg Formica - gformica@rlfire.org
409 W. Nippersink Rd., Round Lake, IL 60073       P: 847-546-6001      F: 847-546-0758

GURNEE FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: John Kavanaugh - johnk@fire.gurnee.il.us
4580 Old Grand Avenue, Gurnee, IL 60031       P: 847-599-6797       F: 847-244-8693

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

  1. Click the icon to download PDF
  2.  Set your printer to double sided
  3. Staple down the middle on the dotted line
  4. Fold in half

Stay up to date and make sure to check out the current Metro Fire Chief Bylaws

Support our sponsors

Click Here

airone