Area Departments

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are currently 7 Fire Departments in this directory beginning with the letter O.
OAK BROOK FIRE DEPARTMENT
Interim Chief: Jim Ariejarie@oak-brook.org
Battalion Chief: Kevin Fleege – kfleege@oak-brook.org
Battalion Chief: Jeff Marciniak – jmarciniak@oak-brook.org
1200 Oak Brook Road, Oak Brook, IL 60523       P: 630-368-5204       F: 630-368-5205

OAK BROOK TERRACE FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Ralph Deluca, Jr. - rdeluca@oakbrookterracefire.org
17W400 Butterfield Road, Oak Brook Terrace, IL 60181       P: 630-834-2759       F: 630-834-1085

OAK FOREST FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Gerrick Kasper - gkasper@oak-forest.org
Deputy Chief: Steve Griffin - sgriffin@oak-forest.org
5620 James Drive, Oak Forest, IL 60452       P: 708-687-6050       F: 708-687-1424

OAK LAWN FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Zackary Riddle - zriddle@oaklawn-il.gov
6451 W. 93rd Place, Oak Lawn, IL 60453       P:708-499-7700       F:708-598-3092

OAK PARK FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Ron Kobyleski - rkobyleski@oak-park.us
Deputy Chief: Peter Pilafas - ppilafas@oak-park.us
110 N. Euclid Avenue, Oak Park, IL 60301       P:708-358-5602       F:708-383-2495

ORLAND FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Michael Schofield - m.schofield@orlandfire.org
Deputy Chief: Nicholas Cinquepalmi - n.cinquepalmi@orlandfire.org
Battalion Chief: Robert Stachnik - r.stachnik@orlandfire.org
Battalion Chief: William Leddin - w.leddin@orlandfire.org
Battalion Chief: Erick Johnson - e.johnson@orlandfire.org
Operations Chief: James Moore - j.moore@orlandfire.org
Administrative Chief: John Purtill - j.purtill@orlandfire.org
9790 W. 151st Street, Orland Park, IL 60462       P: 708-349-0074      F: 708-349-0354

OSWEGO FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Michael Veseling - mveseling@oswegofire.com
3511 Wooley Road, Oswego, IL 60543       P: 630-383-0502       F: 630-383-0602

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

  1. Click the icon to download PDF
  2.  Set your printer to double sided
  3. Staple down the middle on the dotted line
  4. Fold in half

Stay up to date and make sure to check out the current Metro Fire Chief Bylaws

Support our sponsors

Click Here

airone