Area Departments

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are currently 15 Fire Departments in this directory beginning with the letter S.
SAUK VILLAGE FIRE DEPARTMENT
1804 East 222nd Street, Sauk Village, IL 60411       P: 708-758-2225       F: 708-753-0901

SCHAUMBURG FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: James Walters - jwalters@schaumburg.com      P: 847-923-6744
Deputy Chief: Ken Koeppen - kkoeppen@schaumburg.com      P: 847-923-6741
Deputy Chief: Dan Johnson - djohnson@schaumburg.com      P: 847-923-6749
1601 North Roselle Road, Schaumburg, IL 60195      F: 847-885-6360

SCHILLER PARK FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Michael Cesaretti - mcesaretti@schillerparkil.us      P: 847-671-8545
Battalion Chief: Greg Swiontek - gswiontek@schillerparkil.us
Battalion Chief: Anthony Hatcher - ahatcher@schillerparkil.us
9526 Irving Park Road, Schiller Park, IL 60176       P: 847-678-5136       F: 847-349-9403

SKOKIE FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Jeff Hoeflich - jeffrey.hoeflich@skokie.org     P: 847-982-5321
Deputy Chief: Nicholas Eschner - nicholas.eschner@skokie.org
Deputy Chief: Stephen Jagman - stephen.jagman@skokie.org
7424 Niles Center Road, Skokie, IL 60077       P: 847-982-5324       F: 847-675-2318

SOUTH CHICAGO HEIGHTS FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Chad Vlietstra - cvlietstra@southchicagoheights.com
Deputy Chief: Chris Bednarek - cbednarek@southchicagoheights.com
185 W. Sauk Trail, South Chicago Heights, IL 60411       P: 708-755-9589       F: 708-755-1270

SOUTH ELGIN & COUNTRYSIDE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Steven Wascher - swascher@southelginfire.com
1090 W. Spring Street, South Elgin, IL 60177       P: 847-741-2141       F: 847-741-2184

SOUTH HOLLAND FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Brian Kolosh - bkolosh@southholland.org
Deputy Chief: William Luchsinger - Wluchsinger@southelginfire.com
Deputy Chief: Daniel Manning - dmanning@southholland.org
16230 Wausau Avenue, South Holland, IL 60473       P: 708-331-3123       F: 708-333-2568

SPRING GROVE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
8214 Richardson Road, Spring Grove, IL 60081       P: 815-675-2450       F: 815-675-6284

ST. CHARLES FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Scott Swanson - sswanson@stcharlesil.gov
Assistant Chief: Kevin Christensen - kchristensen@stcharlesil.gov
Assistant Chief: Tony Cavallo - tcavallo@stcharlesil.gov
112 Riverside Avenue, St. Charles, IL 60174       P: 630-377-4458       F: 630-762-7035

STEGER FIRE DEPARTMENT
3320 Lewis Road, Steger, IL 60475       P: 708-754-2625

STICKNEY FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Jeffrey Boyajian - jboyajian@villageofstickney.com
6433 W. 43rd Street, Stickney, IL 60402       P: 708-218-3539       F: 708-795-1381

STONE PARK FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Jack Giuffre - jgiuffre@vosp.us     P: 708-828-0900
1745 N. 35th Avenue, Stone Park, IL 6016       P: 708-450-3217       F: 708-450-3219

STREAMWOOD FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Chris Clark - cclark@streamwood.org
Deputy Chief: Mike Meyer - mmeyer@streamwood.org
1204 S. Park Avenue, Streamwood, IL 60107       P: 630-736-3650       F: 630-830-3994

SUGAR GROVE FIRE DEPARTMENT
25 S. Municipal Drive, Sugar Grove, IL 60554       P: 630-466-4513       F: 630-466-0911

SUMMIT FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Wayne Hanson - whanson@summitfire.us
11301 McCarthy Road, Palos Park, IL 60464       P: 708-372-1100       F: 708-594-4912

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

  1. Click the icon to download PDF
  2.  Set your printer to double sided
  3. Staple down the middle on the dotted line
  4. Fold in half

Stay up to date and make sure to check out the current Metro Fire Chief Bylaws

Support our sponsors

Click Here

airone