Officers & Directors

PRESIDENT

Chief Tracy Kenny, Broadview FD – tkenny@broadview-il.gov

1ST VICE-PRESIDENT

Chief Tom Styczynski, Alsip FD – tstyczynski@villageofalsip.org

2ND VICE-PRESIDENT

Chief Joe Leone, Addison FPD – jleone@addisonfire.org

SECRETARY

Bob Wilson, Frankfort FPD – bwilson@frankfortfire.org

TREASURER

Retired Chief Tom Deegantfdeegan@comcast.net

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Chief Alan Wax, Des Plaines FD – awax@desplaines.org

SERGEANT-AT-ARMS

Retired Chief Jim Jackson, Downers Grove FD – jjackson@downers.us
Chief Fred Friedl, Beach Park FD – ffriedl@beachparkfd.org

DIRECTORS

Chief Randy Deicke, Batavia FD rdeicke@cityofbatavia.net
Chief Phil DiMenza, Winfield FPD – pdimenza@winfieldfpd.org
Chief Michael Kuryla, Berkley FD – mkuryla@berkley.il.us
Chief Alicia McCoy, Abbott FD – alicia.mccoy@abbott.com
Chief Gordon J. Nord Jr., Lyons FD – gnord@villageoflyons-il.net
Chief Jim Walters, Schaumburg FD – jwalters@schaumburg.com
Retired Chief Dick Swansondswanson@norcomm911.com

IFCA REPRESENTATIVE/DIRECTOR

Chief John Christian, Grayslake FPD – chiefchristian@grayslakefire.com

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

  1. Click the icon to download PDF
  2.  Set your printer to double sided
  3. Staple down the middle on the dotted line
  4. Fold in half

Support our sponsors

Click Here