Officers & Directors

PRESIDENT

Chief John Christian, Barrington FD – jchristian@barrington-il.org

1ST VICE-PRESIDENT

Chief Steve Evans, Winfield FPD – sevans@winfieldfpd.org

2ND VICE-PRESIDENT

Chief Andrew Dina, Warrenville FPD – dinaa@warrenvillefire.com

SECRETARY

Chief Alan Wax, Hoffman Estates FD – alan.wax@hoffmanestates.org

TREASURER

Retired Chief Tom Deegantfdeegan@comcast.net

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Chief Tom Styczynski, Alsip FD – tstyczynski@villageofalsip.org

SERGEANT-AT-ARMS

Retired Chief Jim Jackson, Downers Grove FD – jjackson@iisight.com
Retired Chief Mike Kuryla,
Berkeley FD, mkuryla3@gmail.com
Retired Chief Randy Deicke, Batavia FD – deickerandy@gmail.com

DIRECTORS

Chief Gordon J. Nord Jr., Lyons FD – gnord@villageoflyons-il.net
Chief Jim Walters, Schaumburg FD – jwalters@schaumburg.com
Retired Chief Dick Swansondswanson@norcomm911.com
Deputy Chief Fred Friedl, Beach Park FD – ffriedl@beachparkfd.org
Chief Tracy Kenny, Broadview FD – tkenny@broadview-il.gov
Chief Paul Segalla, Long Grove FPD – psegalla@lgfpd.org
Chief Steve Norvilas, Pleasantview FPD – snorvilas@plvw.org
Chief Thomas Gaertner, River Forest FD – tgaertner@vrf.us

IFCA REPRESENTATIVE

Chief Tom Styczynski, Alsip FD – tstyczynski@villageofalsip.org

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

  1. Click the icon to download PDF
  2.  Set your printer to double sided
  3. Staple down the middle on the dotted line
  4. Fold in half

Here you can find the most recent edition of the Metro Bylaws

Support our sponsors

Click Here