Officers & Directors

PRESIDENT

Chief Tom Styczynski, Alsip FD – tstyczynski@villageofalsip.org

1ST VICE-PRESIDENT

Chief John Christian, Barrington FD – jchristian@barrington-il.org

2ND VICE-PRESIDENT

Chief Bradley Liggett, Freeport FD – firechief@cityoffreeport.org

SECRETARY

Retired Chief Alan Wax, Hoffman Estates FD – alan.wax@hoffmanestates.org

TREASURER

Retired Chief Tom Deegantfdeegan@comcast.net

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Chief Tracy Kenny, Broadview FD – tkenny@broadview-il.gov

SERGEANT-AT-ARMS

Retired Chief Jim Jackson, Downers Grove FD – jjackson@iisight.com
Retired Chief Mike Kuryla,
Berkeley FD, mkuryla3@gmail.com

DIRECTORS

Chief Randy Deicke, Batavia FD rdeicke@cityofbatavia.net
Chief Steve Evans, Winfield FPD – sevans@winfieldfpd.org
Chief Gordon J. Nord Jr., Lyons FD – gnord@villageoflyons-il.net
Chief Jim Walters, Schaumburg FD – jwalters@schaumburg.com
Retired Chief Dick Swansondswanson@norcomm911.com
Deputy Chief Fred Friedl, Beach Park FD – ffriedl@beachparkfd.org
Chief Steven Wascher, South Elgin & Countryside FPD – swascher@southelginfire.com
Vacant Position

IFCA REPRESENTATIVE

Chief John Christian, Barrington FD – jchristian@barrington-il.org

Duties of Metro Chiefs Officers & Board Members

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

  1. Click the icon to download PDF
  2.  Set your printer to double sided
  3. Staple down the middle on the dotted line
  4. Fold in half

Here you can find the most recent edition of the Metro Bylaws

Support our sponsors

Click Here