Officers & Directors

PRESIDENT

Chief Tom Styczynski, Alsip FD – tstyczynski@villageofalsip.org

1ST VICE-PRESIDENT

Chief Bob Wilson, Frankfort FPD – bwilson@frankfortfire.org

2ND VICE-PRESIDENT

Chief Michael Kuryla, Berkeley FD – mkuryla@berkeley.il.us

SECRETARY

Chief Steve Riley, Westmont FD – sriley@westmont.il.gov

TREASURER

Retired Chief Tom Deegantfdeegan@comcast.net

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Chief Tracy Kenny, Broadview FD – tkenny@broadview-il.gov

SERGEANT-AT-ARMS

Retired Chief Jim Jackson, Downers Grove FD – jjackson@iisight.com
Retired Chief Alan Wax,
Des Plaines FD – waxalan@sbcglobal.net

DIRECTORS

Chief Randy Deicke, Batavia FD rdeicke@cityofbatavia.net
Chief Steve Evans, Winfield FPD – sevans@winfieldfpd.org
Chief Gordon J. Nord Jr., Lyons FD – gnord@villageoflyons-il.net
Chief Jim Walters, Schaumburg FD – jwalters@schaumburg.com
Retired Chief Dick Swansondswanson@norcomm911.com
Chief Fred Friedl, Beach Park FD – ffriedl@beachparkfd.org
VACANT

IFCA REPRESENTATIVE/DIRECTOR

Chief John Christian, Grayslake FPD – chiefchristian@grayslakefire.com

Duties of Metro Chiefs Officers & Board Members

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

  1. Click the icon to download PDF
  2.  Set your printer to double sided
  3. Staple down the middle on the dotted line
  4. Fold in half

Here you can find the most recent edition of the Metro Bylaws

Support our sponsors

Click Here