Area Departments

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are currently 16 Fire Departments in this directory beginning with the letter R.
RICHMOND TOWNSHIP FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Henry Gruba - chief1402@richmondfire.org
5601 Hunter Drive, Richmond, IL 60071       P: 815-678-3672       F: 815-678-2042

RICHTON PARK FIRE DEPARTMENT
4455 Sauk Trail, Richton Park, IL 60471       P: 708-481-8985       F: 708-747-6255

RIVER FOREST FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Thomas Gaertner - tgaertner@vrf.us
Fire Marshal: Kevin Wiley - kwiley@vrf.us     P: 708-714-3762
400 Park Avenue, River Forest, IL 60305       P: 708-714-3760       F: 708-366-3702

RIVER GROVE FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Sean Flynn - sflynn@rivergroveil.gov
2601 N. Thatcher, River Grove, IL 60171       P: 708-716-5032       F: 708-395-2556

RIVERDALE FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Mickil Smith - msmith@villageofriverdale.net
725 W. 138th Street, Province, IL 60827       P: 708-325-6932       F: 708-896-6594

RIVERSIDE FIRE DEPARTMENT
Public Safety Director: Matthew Buckley - mbuckley@riverside.il.us
27 Riverside Road, Riverside, IL 60546       P: 708-447-2123       F: 708-442-4382

ROBBINS FIRE DEPARTMENT
3327 W. 137th Street, Robbins, IL 60472       P: 708-385-8940       F: 708-385-9564

ROBERTS PARK FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Jeffrey Ketchen - jketchen@rpfpd.org
Deputy Chief: Chris Spoo - cspoo@rpfpd.org
8611 S. Roberts Road, Justice, IL 60458       P: 708-598-6752       F: 708-598-6778

ROCKDALE VOLUNTEER FIRE DEPARTMENT
603 Otis, Rockdale, IL 60436       P: 815-725-6928       F: 815-725-7417

ROCKFORD FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Michele Pankow - michele.pankow@rockfordil.gov
204 S. 1st Street, Rockford, IL 61104       P: 779-500-6526       F: 815-987-6526

ROLLING MEADOWS FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Jeff Moxley - moxley@cityrm.org
Deputy Chief: Peter Sutter - sutterp@cityrm.org
3201 W. Algonquin Rd, Rolling Meadows, IL 60008       P: 847-397-3352       F: 847-397-7489

ROMEOVILLE FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Kent Adams - kadams@romeoville.org
18 Montrose Drive, Romeoville, IL 60446       P: 815-886-7227       F: 815-886-3546

ROSELLE FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Mark Bozik - mbozik@roselle.il.us
Chief: Dave Gnadt - dgnadt@roselle.il.us
100 E. Maple Avenue, Roselle, IL 60172       P: 630-980-2043      F: 630-980-8926

ROSEMONT PUBLIC SAFETY DEPARTMENT
Chief: Joe Rivera - riveraj@villageofrosemont.org
Deputy Chief: Greg Brosch - broschg@villageofrosemont.org
Director of Public Safety: William Anderson - Officeofthesuperintendent@villageofrosemont.org
9501 W. Devon Avenue, Rosemont, IL 60018       P: 847-833-5318       F: 847-823-0596

ROUND LAKE FPD
Chief: Greg Formica - gformica@rlfire.org
Deputy Chief: Joe Krueger - jkrueger@roundlakefire.org
409 W. Nippersink Road, Round Lake, IL       P: 847-546-6001

RUTLAND DUNDEE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Richard Thomas - rthomas@rdfpd.org
11 E Higgins Rd, PO Box 203, Gilberts, IL 60136       P: 847-426-2522       F: 847-426-6458

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

  1. Click the icon to download PDF
  2.  Set your printer to double sided
  3. Staple down the middle on the dotted line
  4. Fold in half

Stay up to date and make sure to check out the current Metro Fire Chief Bylaws

Support our sponsors

Click Here

airone