Area Departments

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are currently 15 Fire Departments in this directory beginning with the letter H.
HAMPSHIRE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Trevor Herrmanntherrmann@hampshirefire.org
Deputy Chief: Eric Larson – elarson@hampshirefire.org
202 Washington Ave., Hampshire, IL 60140       P: 847-683-2629       F: 847-683-1404

HANOVER PARK FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Eric Forsefors@hpil.org
6850 Barrington Road, Hanover Park, IL 60133       P: 630-823-5801       F: 630-823-5810

HARLEM ROSCOE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Donald Shoevlin - dshoevlin@harlemroscoefire.com
10544 Main Street, PO Box 450, Roscoe, IL 61073       P: 815-623-7867       F: 815-623-8831

HARVARD COMMUNITY FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
502 S. Eastman Street, Harvard, IL 60033       P: 815-482-5553       F: 815-943-9523

HAZEL CREST FIRE AND RESCUE
2903 W.175th Street, Hazel Crest, IL 60429       P: 708-335-9630       F: 708-335-9639

HEBRON-ALDEN-GREENWOOD FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
12302 Illinois Route 173, Hebron, IL 60034       P: 815-648-2218       F: 815-648-1715

HIGHLAND PARK FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Joe Schrage - jschrage@cityhpil.com     P: 847-433-3110
1130 Central Avenue, Highland Park, IL 60035       P: 847-926-1067       F:847-432-0699

HILLSIDE FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Kenneth Carling - kcarling@hillside-il.org
523 Wolf Road, Hillside, IL 60162       P: 708-202-3402       F: 708-544-6405

HINSDALE FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: John Giannelli - jgiannelli@villageofhinsdale.org       P: 630-789-7060
Deputy Chief: Jon Carlson - Jcarlson@villageofhinsdale.org     P: 630-789-7067
Assistant Chief: Tim McElroy - tmcelroy@villageofhinsdale.org     P: 630-789-7067
121 Symonds Drive, Hinsdale, IL 60521       P: 630-789-7069       F: 630-789-1895

HOFFMAN ESTATES FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Alan Wax - alan.wax@hoffmanestates.org  P: 847-843-4828
Deputy Chief: David Ganziano - david.ganziano@hoffmanestates.org  P: 847-843-4826
Deputy Chief: Patrick Clarke - patrick.clarke@hoffmanestates.org  P: 847-781-4833
1900 Hassell Road, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169     P: 847-843-4825  F: 847-781-4849

HOLBROOK FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
19422 S Halsted, Chicago Heights, IL 60411       P: 708-754-4121

HOMER TOWNSHIP
Chief: Kevin Doyle - Kdoyle@homerfire.org
16050 S. Cedar Road, Lockport, IL 60491       P:815-838-5006       F: 815-838-6635

HOMETOWN FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Jim McGeever - mcgeever@htfpd.org
4301 Southwest Highway, Hometown, IL 60456       P: 708-237-2832

HOMEWOOD FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Bob Grabowski - bgrabowski@homewoodil.gov
Deputy Chief: Steve DeJong - sdejong@homewoodil.gov
17950 Dixie Highway, Homewood, IL 60430       P: 708-206-3400       F: 708-206-3498

HUNTLEY FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Scott Ravagnie - Sravagnie@HuntleyFPD.org       P: 847-669-2995
Deputy Chief: John Levendoski - jlevendoski@HuntleyFPD.org    P: 847-669-2991
Deputy Chief: Patrick Fortunato - pfortunato@HuntleyFPD.org    P: 847-669-2998
11118 Main Street, Huntley, IL 60142     P: 847-669-5066       F: 847-669-0139

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

  1. Click the icon to download PDF
  2.  Set your printer to double sided
  3. Staple down the middle on the dotted line
  4. Fold in half

Stay up to date and make sure to check out the current Metro Fire Chief Bylaws

Support our sponsors

Click Here

airone