Area Departments

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are currently 4 Fire Departments in this directory beginning with the letter T.
THORNTON FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: David Habecker - dhabecker@thorntonil.us
115 E. Margaret, Thornton, IL 60476       P: 708-877-4459       F: 708-877-1506

TINLEY PARK FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Steve Klotz - sklotz@tinleypark.org
17355 S. 68th Court, Tinley Park, IL 60477       P: 708-444-5200       F: 708-444-5299

TRI-STATE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Sam Molinaro - smolinaro@tristatefd.com     P: 630-323-6453
Deputy Chief: Patrick Brenn - pbrenn@tristatefd.com     P: 630-323-6453
236 Sunrise Avenue, Willowbrook, IL 60527       P: 630-323-6453       F: 630-654-6450

TROY FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Andrew Doyle - adoyle@troyfpd.com
Deputy Chief: Howard Hoffman - hhoffman@troyfpd.com
700 Cottage Street, Shorewood, IL 60404       P: 815-725-2149       F: 815-725-0772

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

  1. Click the icon to download PDF
  2.  Set your printer to double sided
  3. Staple down the middle on the dotted line
  4. Fold in half

Stay up to date and make sure to check out the current Metro Fire Chief Bylaws

Support our sponsors

Click Here

airone