Area Departments

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are currently 8 Fire Departments in this directory beginning with the letter A.
ABBOTT FIRE DEPARTMENT
Acting Chief: Chris McBradychristopher.mcbrady@abbott.com
200 Abbott Park Drive, DSEC3 Bldg J40, Abbott Park, IL 60064      P: 224-667-7782       F: 224-668-0197

ADDISON FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Scott Walker - swalker@addisonfire.org
Deputy Chief: Erik Kramer - ekramer@addisonfire.org
Deputy Chief: Brock Herion - bherion@addisonfire.org
Deputy Chief: Chris Manfield - cmansfield@addisonfire.org
Battalion Chief: Chuck Baxa - cbaxa@addisonfire.org
10 South Addison Road, Addison, IL 60101       P: 630-628-3100       F: 630-543-9742

ALSIP FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Thomas Styczynskialsipfd@villageofalsip.org
12600 S. Pulaski, Alsip, IL 60803       P: 708-385-6902       F: 708-371-6019

ANTIOCH FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Jon Cokefairjcokefair@antiochfire.org
835 Holbek Drive, Antioch, IL 60002       P: 847-395-5511       F: 847-395-1018

ARGONNE FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: George Hyland, Jr. - hylandjr@anl.gov       P: 630-252-6135
9700 S. Cass Avenue, Building 333, Argonne, IL 60439       F: 630-252-1204

ARLINGTON HEIGHTS FIRE DEPARTMENT
Interim Chief: Lance Harris - Lharris@vah.com
Deputy Chief: Curtis Hanselman - chanselman@vah.com
Battalion Chief: John Carpenter - jcarpenter@vah.com
Battalion Chief: Dwayne Wood - dwood@vah.com
Division Chief: Richard Manthy - rmanthy@vah.com
Division Chief: David Roberts - droberts@vah.com
Division Chief: David Strojny - dstrojny@vah.com
1150 N. Arlington Heights, Arlington Heights, IL 60005       P: 847-368-5450       F: 847-368-5995

AURORA FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Gary Krienitz - gkrienitz@aurora.il.us    P: 630-256-4000
Deputy Chief: Dave McCabe - mccabed@aurora.il.us    P: 630-256-4002
Assistant Chief: Mark Matkovich - matkovichm@aurora.il.us    P: 630-256-4004
Assistant Chief: Dan Osman - osmand@aurora.il.us     P: 630-256-4003
Battalion Chief: Kris Tappendorf - tappendorfk@aurora.il.us     P: 630-256-4022
Battalion Chief: James Rhodes - rhodesj@aurora.il.us     P: 630-256-4021
EMS Battalion Chief: James Rufer - jrufer@aurora-il.org    P: 630-256-4022
Fire Marshal: Javan Cross - crossj@aurora.il.us     P: 630-256-4130     F: 630-256-4139
75 N. Broadway, Aurora, IL 60505       F: 630-256-4009

AURORA TOWNSHIP FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Robert Watermann - atfdchief@icloud.com
1312 Seventh Avenue, Aurora, IL 60505       P: 630-649-3804       F: 630-898-3221

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

  1. Click the icon to download PDF
  2.  Set your printer to double sided
  3. Staple down the middle on the dotted line
  4. Fold in half

Stay up to date and make sure to check out the current Metro Fire Chief Bylaws

Support our sponsors

Click Here

airone