Area Departments

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are currently 18 Fire Departments in this directory beginning with the letter W.
WARRENVILLE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Andrew Dina - dinaa@warrenvillefire.com      
Assistant Chief: Jamie Clark - clarkj@warrenvillefire.com
Assistant Chief: Joseph Levy - levyj@warrenvillefire.com
3S472 Batavia Road, Warrenville, IL 60555       P: 630-393-1381       F: 630-393-4608

WAUCONDA FIRE DISTRICT
Chief: Patrick Kane - pkane@waucondafire.org
Deputy Chief: Chas Buschick - buschickchas@waucondafire.org
109 W. Liberty Street, Wauconda, IL 60084       P: 847-526-2821       F: 847-526-2836

WAUKEGAN FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Gregg Paiser - gregg.paiser@waukeganil.gov       P: 847-625-6339
Deputy Chief: Douglas Camarato- douglas.camarato@waukeganil.gov     P: 847-599-2940
1101 Belvidere Road, Waukegan, IL 60085       P: 847-249-5410       F: 847-249-7665

WEST CHICAGO FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Patrick Tanner - ptanner@wegofpd.org
200 Fremont Street, West Chicago, IL 60185       P: 630-231-2123       F: 630-231-2122

WEST DUNDEE FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Lance Harris - lharris@wdundee.org
100 Carrington Drive, West Dundee IL 60118       P: 847-551-3805       F: 847-551-3814

WESTCHESTER FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Mike Mavrogeorge - mmavrogeorge@westchester-il.org
10240 West Roosevelt Road, Westchester, IL 60154       P: 708-345-0433       F: 708-345-0089

WESTERN SPRINGS FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Mike Kelly - mkelly@wsprings.com
Acting Chief: Al Windmeier - Awindmeier@wdundee.org
Deputy Chief: Brian Scott - bscott@wsprings.com
Assistant Chief: Tom Dillon - tdillon@wsprings.com
4353 Wolf Road, Western Springs, IL 60558       P: 708-246-1800       F: 708-246-4871

WESTMONT FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Steve Riley - sriley@westmont.il.gov       P: 630-981-6434
6015 South Cass, Westmont, IL 60559       F: 630-829-4486

WHEATON FIRE DEPARTMENT
Acting Chief: Pete Vassios - Pvassios@wheaton.il.us
1 Fapp Circle, Wheaton, IL 60187       P: 630-260-2175       F: 630-260-2010

WHEELING FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Mike McGreal - mmcgreal@wheelingil.gov
499 S. Milwaukee Avenue, Wheeling, IL 60090       P: 847-459-2662       F: 847-215-4692

WILMETTE FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Brian Lambel - lambelb@wilmette.com     P: 847-853-7693
Deputy Chief: Robert Brill - brillr@wilmette.com
1304 Lake Street, Wilmette, IL 60091       P: 847-251-1101       F: 847-853-7704

WILMINGTON FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
501 N. Water Street, Wilmington, IL 60481       P: 815-476-6675       F: 815-476-0878

WINFIELD FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Steve Evans - sevans@winfieldfpd.org
Deputy Chief: Eric Ermer - eermer@winfieldfpd.org
27W530 Highlake, Winfield, IL 60190       P: 630-653-5050       F: 630-653-6474

WINNETKA FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: John Ripka - jripka@winnetka.org    
Deputy Chief: Thomas Hutchison - thutchinson@winnetka.org  
428 Green Bay Road, Winnetka, IL 60093       P: 847-501-6029       F: 847-446-7989

WINTHROP HARBOR FlRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Rocky Campanella - RCampanella@winthropharbor.com
830 Sheridan Road, Winthrop Harbor, IL 60096       P: 847-872-5957       F: 847-872-3911

WONDER LAKE FIRE–RESCUE
4300 E. Wonder Lake Road, Wonder Lake, IL 60097 P: 815-728-0088 F: 815-728-1039

WOOD DALE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT #1
Chief: Jim Burke - jburke@wdfd.org
Deputy Chief: Patrick Johl - pjohl@wdfd.org
589 Wood Dale Road, Wood Dale, IL 60191       P: 630-766-1147       F: 630-766-7156

WOODSTOCK FIRE/RESCUE DEPARTMENT
P.O. Box 423, 435 E. Judd, Woodstock IL 60098       P: 815-338-2621       F: 815-334-2010

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

  1. Click the icon to download PDF
  2.  Set your printer to double sided
  3. Staple down the middle on the dotted line
  4. Fold in half

Stay up to date and make sure to check out the current Metro Fire Chief Bylaws

Support our sponsors

Click Here

airone