Area Departments

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are currently 12 Fire Departments in this directory beginning with the letter P.
PALATINE FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Patrick Gratzianna - pgratzianna@palatine.il.us       P: 847-202-6340
Deputy Chief: Scott Mackeben - smackeben@palatine.il.us       P: 847-202-6340
Deputy Chief: Anthony Lavacchi - alavacchi@palatine.il.us    P: 847-202-6340
39 E. Colfax Street, Palatine, IL 60067       F: 847-202-6320

PALOS FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Christopher Courtney - paloschief@palosfire.org
8815 W. 123rd Street, Palos Park, IL 60464       P: 708-448-0369       F: 708-448-0849

PALOS HEIGHTS FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Kevin Doyle - kdoyle@phfpd.com
12300 S. Harlem Avenue, Palos Heights, IL 60463       P: 708-448-4272       F: 708-448-4951

PARK FOREST FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Tracy Natyshok - tnatyshok@vopf.com
156 Indianwood Boulevard, Park Forest, IL 60466       P: 708-481-4549       F: 708-748-4890

PARK RIDGE FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Mike Daly - Mdaly@phfpd.com
505 Butler Place, Park Ridge, IL 60068       P: 847-318-5287       F: 847-318-5300

PEOTONE FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: William Schreiber - wschrei@sbcglobal.net
7550 W. Joliet Road, Peotone, IL 60468       P: 708-258-6884       F: 708-258-2323

PHOENIX FIRE DEPARTMENT
625 E. 151st Street, Phoenix, IL 60426       P: 708-331-2182       F: 708-331-6724

PINGREE GROVE & COUNTRYSIDE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Kieran Stout - kstout@PGFPD.com     P: 847-833-3762
Deputy Chief: Christopher Howell - chowell@PGFPD.com
39W160 Plank Road, Elgin, IL 60124       P: 847-741-3151       F: 847-741-3281

PLAINFIELD FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Jon Stratton - jkstratton@plainfieldfpd.com
23748 W. 135th Street, Plainfield, IL 60544       P: 815-436-5335       F: 815-436-6420

PLEASANTVIEW FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Steve Norvilas - snorvilas@plvw.org P: 708-352-9229 Ext. 2222
Deputy Chief: Karl Argast - kargast@plvw.org       P: 708-352-9229
1970 West Plainfield, LaGrange Highlands, IL 60525       F: 708-579-2058

POSEN FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Kevin Szewczyk
2440 Walter Zimny Drive, Posen, IL 60469       P: 708-385-3110

PROSPECT HEIGHTS FIRE DISTRICT
Chief: Drew Smith - dsmith@phfire.com
Deputy Chief: Tim Jones - tjones@phfire.com
10 E. Camp McDonald Road, Prospect Heights, IL 60070       P: 847-253-8070       F: 847-253-4759

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

  1. Click the icon to download PDF
  2.  Set your printer to double sided
  3. Staple down the middle on the dotted line
  4. Fold in half

Stay up to date and make sure to check out the current Metro Fire Chief Bylaws

Support our sponsors

Click Here

airone