Area Departments

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are currently 15 Fire Departments in this directory beginning with the letter S.
SAUK VILLAGE FIRE DEPARTMENT
1804 East 222nd Street, Sauk Village, IL 60411       P: 708-758-2225       F: 708-753-0901

SCHAUMBURG FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: James Walters - jwalters@schaumburg.com
Deputy Chief: Ken Koeppen - kkoeppen@schaumburg.com
Deputy Chief: Dan Johnson - djohnson@schaumburg.com
1601 North Roselle Road, Schaumburg, IL 60195       P: 847-885-6300       F: 847-885-6360

SCHILLER PARK FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Peter Chiodo - pchiodo@schillerparkil.us       P: 847-671-8545
Battalion Chief: Jerry Budnik - jbudnik@schillerparkil.us     P: 847-671-8545     F: 847-671-8541
Battalion Chief: Anthony Hatcher - ahatcher@schillerparkil.us
Battalion Chief: Michael Cesaretti - mcesaretti@schillerparkil.us       F: 847-671-8541
9526 Irving Park Road, Schiller Park, IL 60176       P: 847-678-5136       F: 847-671-8546

SKOKIE FIRE DEPARTMENT
Interim Chief: Jeff Hoeflich - jeffrey.hoeflich@skokie.org
Deputy Chief: Kathleen Furgala - Kathy.furgala@skokie.org       P: 847-982-5324
7424 Niles Center Road, Skokie, IL 60077       P: 847-982-5321       F: 847-675-2318

SOUTH CHICAGO HEIGHTS FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Chad Vlietstra - cvlietstra@southchicagoheights.com
185 W. Sauk Trail, South Chicago Heights, IL 60411       P: 708-755-9589       F: 708-755-1270

SOUTH ELGIN & COUNTRYSIDE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Steven Wascher - swascher@southelginfire.com
Assistant Chief: Burt Lancaster - blancaster@southelginfire.com
Assistant Chief: Mike Rothecker - mrothecker@southelginfire.com
150 W. State Street, South Elgin, IL 60177       P: 847-741-2141       F: 847-741-2184

SOUTH HOLLAND FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Brian Kolosh - bkolosh@southholland.org
Deputy Chief: Bryant Krizik - bkrizik@southholland.org
16230 Wausau Avenue, South Holland, IL 60473       P: 708-331-3123       F: 708-333-2568

SPRING GROVE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
8214 Richardson Road, Spring Grove, IL 60081       P: 815-675-2450       F: 815-675-6284

ST. CHARLES FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Scott Swanson - sswanson@stcharlesil.gov
Assistant Chief: Kevin Christensen - kchristensen@stcharlesil.gov
112 Riverside Avenue, St. Charles, IL 60174       P: 630-377-4458       F: 630-762-7035

STEGER FIRE DEPARTMENT
3320 Lewis Road, Steger, IL 60475       P: 708-754-2625

STICKNEY FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Jeffrey Boyajian - jboyajian@villageofstickney.com
6433 W. 43rd Street, Stickney, IL 60402       P: 708-218-3539       F: 708-795-1381

STONE PARK FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Jack Giuffre - jgiuffre@vosp.us
Deputy Chief: Mark Jones - mjones@vosp.us
1745 N. 35th Avenue, Stone Park, IL 6016       P: 708-450-3217       F: 708-450-3219

STREAMWOOD FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Chris Clark - cclark@streamwood.org
Deputy Chief: Marv Kramer - mkramer@streamwood.org
1095 E. Schaumburg Road, Streamwood, IL 60107       P: 630-736-3650       F: 630-830-3994

SUGAR GROVE FIRE DEPARTMENT
25 S. Municipal Drive, Sugar Grove, IL 60554       P: 630-466-4513       F: 630-466-0911

SUMMIT FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Wayne Hanson - whanson@summitfire.us
7339 W. 59th Street, Summit, IL 60501       P: 708-372-1100       F: 708-594-4912

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

  1. Click the icon to download PDF
  2.  Set your printer to double sided
  3. Staple down the middle on the dotted line
  4. Fold in half

Stay up to date and make sure to check out the current Metro Fire Chief Bylaws

Support our sponsors

Click Here

airone