Area Departments

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are 16 Fire Departments in this directory beginning with the letter R.
RICHMOND TOWNSHIP FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Henry Gruba - chief1402@richmondfire.org
5601 Hunter Drive, Richmond, IL 60071       P: 815-678-3672       F: 815-678-2042

RICHTON PARK FIRE DEPARTMENT
4455 Sauk Trail, Richton Park, IL 60471       P: 708-481-8985       F: 708-747-6255

RIVER FOREST FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Kurt Bohlmann - kbohlmann@vrf.us       P: 708-366-7629
400 Park Avenue, River Forest, IL 60305       P: 708-366-8500       F: 708-366-3702

RIVER GROVE FIRE DEPARTMENT
Deputy Chief: Sean Flynn - sflynn@rivergroveil.gov
2601 N. Thatcher, River Grove, IL 60171       P: 708-453-1429       F: 708-453-8154

RIVERDALE FIRE DEPARTMENT
725 W. 138th Street, Riverdale, IL 60827       P: 708-849-2122       F: 708-849-0892

RIVERSIDE FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Matthew Buckley - mbuckley@riverside.il.us
27 Riverside Road, Riverside, IL 60546       P: 708-447-2123       F: 708-442-4382

ROBBINS FIRE DEPARTMENT
3327 W. 137th Street, Robbins, IL 60472       P: 708-385-8940       F: 708-385-9564

ROBERTS PARK FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Jeffrey Ketchen - jketchen@rpfpd.org
Deputy Chief: Jeffrey Dees - jdees@rpfpd.org
8611 S. Roberts Road, Justice, IL 60458       P: 708-598-6752       F: 708-598-6778

ROCKDALE VOLUNTEER FIRE DEPARTMENT
603 Otis, Rockdale, IL 60436       P: 815-725-6928       F: 815-725-7417

ROCKFORD FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Derek Bergsten - derek.bergsten@rockfordil.gov
204 S. 1st Street, Rockford, IL 61104       P: 779-500-6526       F: 815-987-6526

ROLLING MEADOWS FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Terry Valentino - valentinot@cityrm.org
Deputy Chief: Jeff Moxley - moxley@cityrm.org
2455 Plum Grove Road, Rolling Meadows, IL 60008       P: 847-397-3352       F: 847-397-7489

ROMEOVILLE FIRE DEPARTMENT
18 Montrose Drive, Romeoville, IL 60446       P: 815-886-72217       F: 815-886-3546

ROSELLE FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Daniel Anderson - danderson@roselle.il.us       P: 630-671-2844
Deputy Chief: Mark Bozik - mbozik@roselle.il.us
100 E. Maple Avenue, Roselle, IL 60172       P: 630-671-2843       F: 630-980-8926

ROSEMONT PUBLIC SAFETY DEPARTMENT
Superintendent: Don Stephens III - chiefstephens@villageofrosemont.org
9501 W. Devon Avenue, Rosmont, IL 60018       P: 847-833-5318       F: 847-823-0596

ROUND LAKE FPD
Chief: Greg Formica - gformica@rlfire.org
Deputy Chief: Joe Krueger - jkrueger@roundlakefire.org
409 W. Nippersink Road, Round Lake, IL       P: 847-546-6001

RUTLAND DUNDEE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Richard Thomas - rthomas@rdfpd.org
11 E. Higgins Road, Gilberts, IL 60136       P: 847-426-2522       F: 847-426-6458

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

  1. Click the icon to download PDF
  2.  Set your printer to double sided
  3. Staple down the middle on the dotted line
  4. Fold in half

Support our sponsors

Click Here

airone