Area Departments

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are currently 13 Fire Departments in this directory beginning with the letter P.
PALATINE FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Scott Andersen - sandersen@palatine.il.us       P: 847-202-6341
Deputy Chief: Scott Mackeben - smackeben@palatine.il.us       P: 847-202-6343
Deputy Chief: Patrick Gratzianna - pgratzianna@palatine.il.us       P: 847-202-6342
39 E. Colfax Street, Palatine, IL 60067       F: 847-202-6320

PALATINE RURAL FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Rich May - RMay@prfpd.org
35 Ela Road, Inverness, IL 60067       P: 847-991-8700       F: 847-991-8789

PALOS FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Christopher Courtney - paloschief@palosfire.org
8815 W. 123rd Street, Palos Park, IL 60464       P: 708-448-0369       F: 708-448-0849

PALOS HEIGHTS FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Kevin Doyle - kdoyle@phfpd.com
12300 S. Harlem Avenue, Palos Heights, IL 60463       P: 708-448-4272       F: 708-448-4951

PARK FOREST FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Tracy Natyshok - tnatyshok@vopf.com
156 Indianwood Boulevard, Park Forest, IL 60466       P: 708-481-4549       F: 708-748-4890

PARK RIDGE FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Jeffrey Sorensen - jsorense@parkridgefd.org
505 Butler Place, Park Ridge, IL 60068       P: 847-318-5287       F: 847-318-5300

PEOTONE FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: William Schreiber - wschrei@sbcglobal.net
7550 W. Joliet Road, Peotone, IL 60468       P: 708-258-6884       F: 708-258-2323

PHOENIX FIRE DEPARTMENT
625 E. 151st Street, Phoenix, IL 60426       P: 708-331-2182       F: 708-331-6724

PINGREE GROVE & COUNTRYSIDE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Mitchell Crocetti - mcrocetti@PGFPD.com
39W160 Plank Road, Elgin, IL 60124       P: 847-741-3151       F: 847-741-3281

PLAINFIELD FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Jon Stratton - jrstratton@plainfieldfpd.com
23748 W. 135th Street, Plainfield, IL 60544       P: 815-436-5335       F: 815-436-6420

PLEASANTVIEW FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: John Buckley - jbuckley@plvw.org       P: 708-352-9229 Ext. 2221
Deputy Chief: Steve Norvilas - snorvilas@plvw.org       P: 708-352-9229 Ext. 2222
1970 West Plainfield, LaGrange, IL 60525       F: 708-579-2058

POSEN FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Kevin Szewczyk
2440 Walter Zimny Drive, Posen, IL 60469       P: 708-385-3110

PROSPECT HEIGHTS FIRE DISTRICT
Chief: Drew Smith - dsmith@phfire.com
Deputy Chief: Tim Jones - tjones@phfire.com
10 E. Camp McDonald Road, Prospect Heights, IL 60070       P: 847-253-8070       F: 847-253-4759

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

  1. Click the icon to download PDF
  2.  Set your printer to double sided
  3. Staple down the middle on the dotted line
  4. Fold in half

Stay up to date and make sure to check out the current Metro Fire Chief Bylaws

Support our sponsors

Click Here

airone