Area Departments

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are 7 Fire Departments in this directory beginning with the letter O.
OAK BROOK FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Barry Liss - bliss@oak-brook.org
1200 Oak Brook Road, Oak Brook, IL 60523       P: 630-368-5200       F: 630-368-5251

OAK BROOK TERRACE FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Ralph Deluca, Jr. - rdeluca@oakbrookterracefire.org
17W400 Butterfield Road, Oak Brook Terrace, IL 60181       P: 630-834-2759       F: 630-834-1085

OAK FOREST FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Patrick A. Duffy - pduffy@oak-forest.org
5620 James Drive, Oak Forest, IL 60452       P: 708-687-6050       F: 708-687-1424

OAK LAWN FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Michael Mavrogeorge - mmavrogeorge@oaklawn-il.gov
6451 W. 93rd Place, Oak Lawn, IL 60453       P:708-499-7700       F:708-598-3092

OAK PARK FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Tom Ebsen - tebsen@oak-park.us
Deputy Chief: Peter Pilafas - ppilafas@oak-park.us
100 N. Euclid Avenue, Oak Park, IL 60301       P:708-358-5602       F:708-383-2495

ORLAND FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Acting Chief: Michael Schofield - m.schofield@orlandfire.org
Battalion Chief: Nicholas Cinquepalmi - n.cinquepalmi@orlandfire.org
Battalion Chief: Daniel Smith - d.smith@orlandfire.org
9790 W. 151st Street, Orland Park, IL 60462       P: 708-873-2719       F: 708-349-0354

OSWEGO FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Michael Veseling - mveseling@oswegofire.com
3511 Wooley Road, Oswego, IL 60543       P: 630-383-0502       F: 630-383-0602

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

  1. Click the icon to download PDF
  2.  Set your printer to double sided
  3. Staple down the middle on the dotted line
  4. Fold in half

Support our sponsors

Click Here

airone