Area Departments

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are 16 Fire Departments in this directory beginning with the letter N.
NAPERVILLE FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Mark Puknaitis - puknaitism@naperville.il.us       P: 630-420-6140
Deputy Chief: Amy Scheller
1380 Aurora Avenue, Naperville, IL 60540       F: 630-420-4094

NEW LENOX FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Adam Riegel - adam.riegel@nlfire.com
261 E. Maple Street, New Lenox, IL 60451       P: 815-463-4500       F: 815-485-3959

NEWARK FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
P.O. Box 577, Newark, IL 60541       P: 815-695-5147       F: 815-695-5125

NEWPORT TOWNSHIP FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
3910 Caroline, Wadsworth, IL 60083       P: 847-336-1080       F: 847-336-1097

NILES FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Martin Feld - mcf@vniles.com
8360 West Dempster, Niles, IL 60714       P: 847-588-6800       F: 847-588-6850

NORTH AURORA FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Ryan Lambert - rlambert@nafd.org
2 N. Monroe Street, North Aurora, IL 60542       P: 630-897-9698       F: 630-897-3050

NORTH CHICAGO FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Del Urban - urban@northchicago.org       P: 847-596-8781
Battalion Chief: Kimberly Schaefer - schaefer@northchicago.org
Battalion Chief: Joshua Monroe - monroe@northchicago.org
Battalion Chief: John Umek - umek@northchicago.org
1850 Lewis Avenue, North Chicago, IL 60064       P: 847-596-8784       F: 847-596-8799

NORTH MAINE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Robert McKay - rmckay@nmfpd.org
9301 Potter Road, Des Plaines, IL 60016       P: 847-297-5020       F: 847-297-2853

NORTH PALOS FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Paul Mackin - pmackin@northpalosfpd.org
10629 S. Roberts Road, Palos Hills, IL 60465       P: 708-974-4474       F: 708-974-0626

NORTH RIVERSIDE FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Scott Boman - sboman@northriverside-il.org
Deputy Chief: Pat Schey - pschey@northriverside-il.org
2331 S. Des Plaines Avenue, North Riverside, IL 60456       P: 708-447-1981       F: 708-447-3030

NORTHBROOK FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Andy Carlson - Andy.Carlson@northbrook.il.us
Deputy Chief: David Schweihs - david.schweihs@northbrook.il.us
Deputy Chief: David Crawford - David.Crawford@northbrook.il.us
740 Dundee Road, Northbrook, IL 60062       P: 847-664-4490       F: 847-272-3294

NORTHFIELD FIRE-RESCUE
Chief: Michael Nystrand - mnystrand@northfieldil.org
1800 Winnetka Road, Northfield, IL 60093       P: 847-441-3800       F: 847-441-3821

NORTHLAKE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Paul Feldmann - pfeldmann@ntlkfire.com       P: 708-562-3183
118 East Parkview Drive, Northlake, IL 60164       P: 708-562-3182       F: 708-562-3197

NORTHWEST HOMER FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Ken Vrba - kvrba@nwhomer.org
16152 W. 143rd Street, Homer Glen, IL 60491       P: 815-838-0180       F: 815-838-0185

NORWOOD PARK FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: David Blondell - D.Blondell@norwoodparkfire.org
7447 W. Lawrence Avenue, Harwood Heights, IL 60706       P: 708-867-5428       F: 708-867-0955

NUNDA RURAL FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Mike Keenan - mkeenan@nundafire.com
1713 Route 176, Crystal Lake, IL 60014       P: 815-455-1559       F: 815-455-1726

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

  1. Click the icon to download PDF
  2.  Set your printer to double sided
  3. Staple down the middle on the dotted line
  4. Fold in half

Stay up to date and make sure to check out the current Metro Fire Chief Bylaws

Support our sponsors

Click Here

airone