Area Departments

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are currently 18 Fire Departments in this directory beginning with the letter M.
MANHATTAN FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
P.O. Box 65, Manhattan, IL 60442       P: 815-478-3197       F: 815-478-9880

MANTENO COMMUNITY FPD
Fire Chief: Scott O'Brien - sobrien@mantenofire.com
Battalion Chief: Richard Petersen - rpetersen@mantenofire.com
Battalion Chief: William Perkins - wperkins@mantenofire.com
Battalion Chief: Adam Hartman - ahartman@mantenofire.com
13 S. Walnut Street, Manteno, IL 60950       P: 815-468-7100       F: 815-468-7743

MAPLE PARK FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
305 S. County Line Road, Maple Park, IL 60151       P: 815-827-3500       F: 815-827-3746

MARENGO FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Robert Bradbury - Chiefbradbury@yahoo.com
120 E. Prairie Street, Marengo, IL 60152       P: 815-568-8912       F: 708-568-8920

MARKHAM FIRE DEPARTMENT
16313 Kedzie Parkway, Markham, IL 60426       P: 708-331-4905       F: 708-596-3686

MATTESON FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Chris Schwalbe - cschwalbe@villageofMatteson.org
3445 W. 211th Street, Matteson, IL 60443       P: 708-748-5129       F: 708-283-6606

MAYWOOD FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Craig Bronaugh - cbronaugh@maywoodfire-il.org
700 St. Charles Road, Maywood, IL 60153       P: 708-681-8860       F: 708-681-8840

MCCOOK FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Joseph Myrick - myrick@villageofmccook.org
5000 Glencoe, McCook, IL 60525       P: 708-447-7561       F: 708-447-4548

MCHENRY TOWNSHIP FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Deputy Chief: Rudy Horist - horistrudy@fire.mtfpd.org
Horist 3610 W. Elm Street, McHenry, IL 60050       P: 815-669-5388       F: 815-385-9419

MELROSE PARK FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Richard Beltrame - rbeltrame@mpfire.com       P: 708-344-1315
Assistant Chief: James M. Wrosh - jwrosch@mpfire.com       P: 708-344-1210
3601 W. Lake Street, Melrose Park, IL 60160       F: 708-531-5304

MERRIONETTE PARK FIRE DEPARTMENT
3165 W. 115th Street, Merrionette Park, IL 60803       P: 708-396-3180       F: 708-396-3179

MIDLOTHIAN FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Stephen M. Hotwagner - shotwagner@villageofmidlothian.org
14801 S. Pulaski, Midlothian, IL 60445       P: 708-489-4742       F: 708-389-1829

MOKENA FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Howard Stephens - hstephens@mokenafire.org
19853 Wolf Road, Mokena, IL 60448       P: 708-479-5371       F: 708-479-2970

MONEE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
P.O. Box 157, Monee, IL 60449       P: 708-534-8772

MONTGOMERY & COUNTRYSIDE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Thomas P Meyers Jr. - chiefmeyers@montgomeryfire.org
198 S. Railroad Street, Montgomery, IL 60538       P: 630-897-0622       F: 630-897-3954

MORTON GROVE FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Frank Rodgers - frodgers@mortongroveil.org
6520 Lincoln Avenue, Morton Grove, IL 60053       P: 847-470-5226       F: 847-965-7711

MOUNT PROSPECT FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Brian Lambel - blambel@mountprospect.org
Assistant Chief: Bryan Loomis - bloomis@mountprospect.org
Deputy Chief: John Dolan - jdolan@mountprospect.org
112 E. Northwest Highway, Mount Prospect, IL 60056       P: 847-870-5660       F: 847-818-5240

MUNDELEIN FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Bill Lark - blark@mundelein.org
Deputy Chief: Darren Brents - dbrents@mundelein.org
1000 N. Midlothian Road, Mundelein, IL 60060       P: 847-949-3260       F: 847-949-0410

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

  1. Click the icon to download PDF
  2.  Set your printer to double sided
  3. Staple down the middle on the dotted line
  4. Fold in half

Stay up to date and make sure to check out the current Metro Fire Chief Bylaws

Support our sponsors

Click Here

airone