Area Departments

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are currently 19 Fire Departments in this directory beginning with the letter L.
LA GRANGE FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Terry Vavra - tvavra@villageoflagrange.com
300 W. Burlington Avenue, LaGrange, IL 60525       P: 708-579-2338       F: 708-579-9747

LA GRANGE PARK FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Dean Maggos - dmaggos@lagrangepark.org
447 N. Catherine, LaGrange Park, IL 60526       P: 708-354-0225       F: 708-354-0421

LAKE FOREST FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Pete Siebert - siebertp@cityoflakeforest.com       P: 847-810-3864
Deputy Chief: Kevin Cronin - cronink@cityoflakeforest.com       P: 847-810-3865
Division Chief: Mike Gallo - gallom@cityoflakeforest.com       P: 847-810-3866
Battalion Chief: Cory Kazimour - kazimouc@cityoflakeforest.com       P: 847-810-3869
Battalion Chief: Matt Penar - penarm@cityoflakeforest.com       P: 847-810-3869
Battalion Chief: Eric Globerger - GlobergE@cityoflakeforest.com       P: 847-810-3869
255 W. Deerpath, Lake Forest, IL 60045       F: 847-615-4259

LAKE VILLA FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Douglas Slazes - dslazes@lakevillafd.com
910 E. Grand Ave., Lake Villa, IL 60046       P: 847-356-2992       F: 847-356-5099

LAKE ZURICH FIRE RESCUE DEPARTMENT
Chief: John Malcolm - john.malcolm@lakezurich.org
Deputy Chief: John Kelly - john.kelly@lakezurich.org
Division Chief: David Pilgard - david.pilgard@lakezurich.org
321 S. Buesching Road, Lake Zurich, IL 60047       P: 847-540-5070       F: 847-438-2630

LANSING FIRE DEPARTMENT
19300 Burnham Avenue, Lansing, IL 60438       P: 708-895-7400       F: 708-474-7514

LEMONT FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Frank Jareczek
15900 New Avenue, Lemont, IL 60439       P: 630-257-5461       F: 630-257-0845

LEYDEN FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Kory Ryan - lfpdchief@sbcglobal.net
2600 N. Mannheim Road, Franklin Park, IL 60131       P: 847-455-0180       F: 847-455-1126

LIBERTYVILLE FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Richard Carani - rcarani@libertyville.com
1551 N. Milwaukee Avenue, Libertyville, IL 60048       P: 847-362-5664       F: 847-362-8829

LINCOLNSHIRE-RIVERWOODS FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Tom Krueger - tkrueger@lrfpd.org
Deputy Chief: Scott Knesley - sknesley@lrfpd.org
115 Schelter Road, Lincolnshire, IL 60069       P: 847-634-2512       F: 847-634-2572

LINCOLNWOOD FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Michael Hansen - mhansen@lwd.org
6900 N. Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL 60712       P: 847-673-1545       F: 847-673-7456

LISBON-STEWARD FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
104 S. Canal Street, Newark, IL 60541       P: 815-475-4120

LISLE WOODRIDGE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Keith Krestan - kkrestan@lwfd.org
Deputy Chief: Steve Demas - sdemas@lwfd.org       P: 630-353-3051
1005 School Street, Lisle, IL 60532       P: 630-353-3050       F: 630-353-3094

LITTLE ROCK - FOX FIRE DISTRICT
P.O. Box 154, Plano, IL 60545       P: 630-552-3311       F: 630-618-3800

LOCKPORT TOWNSHIP FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: John O'Connor - joconnor@lockportfire.org
19623 Renwick Road, Lockport IL 60441       P: 815-838-3287       F: 815-838-9141

LOMBARD FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Rick Sander - SanderR@villageoflombard.org       P: 630-705-4008
Deputy Chief: Raymond Kickert - kickertr@villageoflombard.org       P: 630-873-4538
50 E. St. Charles, Lombard, IL 60148       F: 630-620-6889

LONG GROVE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Robert Turpel - rturpel@lgfpd.org
Deputy Chief: Brian Beck - bbeck@lgfpd.org
Deputy Chief: Marc Small - msmall@lgfpd.org
1165 Old McHenry Road, Long Grove, IL 60047       P: 847-634-3143       F: 847-634-2027

LYNWOOD VOLUNTEER FIRE DEPARTMENT
3107 Glenwood Dyer Road, Lynwood, IL 60411       P: 708-758-6102       F: 708-758-6775

LYONS FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Gordon Nord, Jr. - gnord@villageoflyons-il.net
Deputy Chief: Duane Michael - dmichael@villageoflyons-il.net
Deputy Chief: Keith Gajeski - kgajeski@villageoflyons-il.net
4043 Joliet Avenue, Lyons, IL 60534       P: 708-447-6655       F: 708-442-4474

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

  1. Click the icon to download PDF
  2.  Set your printer to double sided
  3. Staple down the middle on the dotted line
  4. Fold in half

Stay up to date and make sure to check out the current Metro Fire Chief Bylaws

Support our sponsors

Click Here

airone