Area Departments

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are 15 Fire Departments in this directory beginning with the letter H.
HAMPSHIRE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Trevor Herrmanntherrmann@hampshirefire.org
202 Washington Ave., Hampshire, IL 60140       P: 847-683-2629       F: 847-683-1404

HANOVER PARK FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Craig Haige

HARLEM ROSCOE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Donald Shoevlin - dshoevlin@harlemroscoefire.com
10544 Main Street, PO Box 450, Roscoe, IL 61073       P: 815-623-7867       F: 815-623-8831

HARVARD COMMUNITY FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
502 S. Eastman Street, Harvard, IL 60033       P: 815-482-5553       F: 815-943-9523

HAZEL CREST FIRE AND RESCUE
2903 W.175th Street, Hazel Crest, IL 60429       P: 708-335-9630       F: 708-335-9639

HEBRON-ALDEN-GREENWOOD FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
12302 Illinois Route 173, Hebron, IL 60034       P: 815-648-2218       F: 815-648-1715

HIGHLAND PARK FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Larry Amidei - fire@cityhpil.com
1130 Central Avenue, Highland Park, IL 60035       P: 847-433-3110       F:847-432-0699

HILLSIDE FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Kenneth Carling - kcarling@hillside-il.org
523 Wolf Road, Hillside, IL 60162       P: 708-202-3402       F: 708-544-6405

HINSDALE FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: John Giannelli - jgiannelli@villageofhinsdale.org       P: 630-789-7069
Assistant Chief: Tim McElroy - tmcelroy@villageofhinsdale.org
121 Symonds Drive, Hinsdale, IL 60521       P: 630-789-7069       F: 630-789-1895

HOFFMAN ESTATES FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Patrick Fortunato - pat.fortunato@hoffmanestates.org
1900 Hassell Road, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169       P: 847-843-4825       F: 847-781-4849

HOLBROOK FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
19422 S Halsted, Chicago Heights, IL 60411       P: 708-754-4121

HOMER TOWNSHIP
Chief: Christopher Locacius - clocacius@homerfire.org
16050 S. Cedar Road, Lockport, IL 60491       P:815-838-5006       F: 815-838-6635

HOMETOWN FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Jim McGeever - mcgeever@htfpd.org
4301 Southwest Highway, Hometown, IL 60456       P: 708-422-3637

HOMEWOOD FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Bob Grabowski - bgrabowski@homewoodil.gov
Deputy Chief: Steve DeJong - sdejong@homewoodil.gov
17950 Dixie Highway, Homewood, IL 60430       P: 708-206-3400       F: 708-206-3498

HUNTLEY FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Scott Ravagnie - Sravagnie@HuntleyFPD.org       P: 847-669-2995
Deputy Chief: Albert Schlick - Aschlick@HuntleyFPD.org       P: 847-669-2998
11808 Coral Street, P.O. Box 517, Huntley, IL 60142       F: 847-669-0139

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

  1. Click the icon to download PDF
  2.  Set your printer to double sided
  3. Staple down the middle on the dotted line
  4. Fold in half

Stay up to date and make sure to check out the current Metro Fire Chief Bylaws

Support our sponsors

Click Here

airone