Area Departments

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are 9 Fire Departments in this directory beginning with the letter G.
GARDEN HOMES FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
3800 W. 119th Street, Garden Homes, IL 60803       P: 708-489-9045       F: 708-489-9046

GENEVA FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Mike Antenore - mantenore@geneva.il.us
200 Eastside Drive, Geneva, IL 60134       P: 630-232-2530       F: 630-208-9353

GLEN ELLYN FIRE CO.
Chief: Chris Clark - chief@glenellynfire.org
Deputy Chief: Scott Parrish - dcparrish49@gmail.com
Assistant Chief: Jim Sisson - chief@glenellynfire.org
524 Pennsylvania Avenue, Glen Ellyn, IL 60138       P: 630-469-5265       F: 630-469-1762

GLENCOE FIRE DEPARTMENT
325 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe, IL 60022       P: 847-835-4112       F: 847-835-8438

GLENSIDE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Russ Wood - rwood@glensidefire.org
Deputy Chief: Richard Cassady - rcassady@glensidefire.org
1608 Bloomingdale Road, Glendale Heights, IL 60139       P: 630-668-5323       F: 630-668-5396

GLENVIEW FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Ralph Ensign - rensign@glenview.il.us
1215 Waukegan Road, Glenview, IL 60025       P: 847-657-6785       F: 847-724-2174

GRAYSLAKE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: John Christian - chiefchristian@grayslakefire.com
Deputy Chief: Dan Pierre - dcpierre@grayslakefire.com
160 Hawley Street, Grayslake, IL 60030       P: 847-223-8960

GREATER ROUND LAKE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Greg Formica - gformica@rlfire.org
409 W. Nippersink Rd., Round Lake, IL 60073       P: 847-546-6001      F: 847-546-0758

GURNEE FIRE DEPARTMENT
Acting Chief: John Kavanaugh - johnk@fire.gurnee.il.us
4580 Old Grand Avenue, Gurnee, IL 60031       P: 847-599-6797       F: 847-244-8693

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

  1. Click the icon to download PDF
  2.  Set your printer to double sided
  3. Staple down the middle on the dotted line
  4. Fold in half

Support our sponsors

Click Here

airone