Area Departments

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are 10 Fire Departments in this directory beginning with the letter F.
FERMI LAB FIRE DEPARTMENT
P.O. Box 500, Batavia, IL 60510       P: 630-840-3428       F: 630-840-8037

FLOSSMOOR VOLUNTEER FIRE DEPARTMENT
2828 Flossmoor Road, Flossmoor, IL 60422       P: 708-798-3885       F: 708-798-7480

FORD HEIGHTS VOLUNTEER FIRE DEPARTMENT
1334 Ellis Avenue, Ford Heights, IL 60411       P: 708-758-3451       F: 708-758-3131

FOREST PARK FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Bob McDermott - bmcdermott@forestpark.net
Division Chief: Phil Chiappetta - pchiappetta@forestpark.net
7625 Wilcox Street, Forest Park, IL 60130       P: 708-366-1234       F: 708-366-9576

FOREST VIEW FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Thomas A. Heller - theller@forestview-il.org
7010 W. 46th Street, Forest View, IL 60402       P: 708-749-1110

FOX LAKE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Ron Hoehne - ronhoehne@flfpd.org
Deputy Chief: Edward Lescher - elescher@flfpd.org
306 Washington Street, Ingleside, IL 60041       P: 847-587-3312       F: 847-587-0895

FOX RIVER & COUNTRYSIDE FIRE RESCUE
Chief: John Nixon - jnixon@frcfr.org
34W350 Carl Lee Road, St. Charles, IL 60176       P: 630-584-3473       F: 630-584-8266

FRANKFORT FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Bob Wilson - bwilson@frankfortfire.org
333 W. Nebraska Street, Frankfort, IL 60423       P: 815-469-1700       F: 815-469-8377

FRANKLIN PARK FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: William Brehm - wbrehm@vofp.com
Battalion Chief: Doug Halvorson - dhalverson@vofp.com
Battalion Chief: Mark Stewart - mstewart@vofp.com
Battalion Chief: Luke Palermo - lpalermo@vofp.com
10001 Addison Avenue, Franklin Park, IL 60131       P: 847-678-2400       F: 847-671-6529

FREEPORT FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Bradley Liggett - firechief@cityoffreeport.org
Deputy Chief: Blair Senneff - bsenneff@cityoffreeport.org
Deputy Chief: Scott Townsend - stownsend@cityoffreeport.org
1650 S. Walnut Avenue, Freeport, IL 61032       P: 815-235-8217       F: 815-599-5830

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

  1. Click the icon to download PDF
  2.  Set your printer to double sided
  3. Staple down the middle on the dotted line
  4. Fold in half

Support our sponsors

Click Here

airone