Area Departments

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are currently 12 Fire Departments in this directory beginning with the letter E.
EAST DUNDEE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Deputy Chief: Jason Parthun - jparthun@edfire.com
401 Dundee Avenue, East Dundee, IL 60118       P: 847-426-7521 x4003       F: 847-586-5615

EAST HAZEL CREST FIRE DEPARTMENT
17223 S. Throop Street, East Hazel Crest, IL 60429       P: 708-798-3902

EAST JOLIET FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
911 S. Briggs, Joliet IL 60433       P: 815-723-1504       F: 815-723-1554

EAST PEORIA FIRE DEPARTMENT
201 W. Washington, East Peoria, IL 61611       P: 309-698-4700       F: 309-698-4725

ELBURN FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
200 IL Route 38, Elburn, IL 60119       P: 630-365-6855       F: 630-365-5887

ELGIN FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Robb Cagann - cagann_r@cityofelgin.org
Assistant Chief: Rich Carter - carter_r@cityofelgin.org
550 Summit Street, Elgin, IL 60120       P: 847-931-6183       F: 847-931-6179

ELK GROVE TOWNSHIP FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Michael Nelson - chief@egtfire.org
1415 E. Algonquin Road, Arlington Heights, IL 60005       P: 847-364-4236       F: 847-364-9746

ELK GROVE VILLAGE FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Richard Mikel - rmikel@elkgrove.org
Deputy Chief: Lance Harris - lharris@elkgrove.org
901 Wellington Avenue, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007       P: 847-734-8002       F: 847-734-8024

ELMHURST FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Tom Freeman - Tom.Freeman@elmhurst.org
Deputy Chief: William Anaszewicz - bill.anaszewicz@elmhurst.org       P: 630-327-2192
209 North York Road, Elmhurst, IL 60126       P: 630-530-3090       F: 630-530-6403

ELMWOOD PARK FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Michael T. Terzo - mterzo@elmwoodpark.org       P: 708-452-3933
Deputy Chief: Kevin Flaherty - kflaherty@elmwoodpark.org       P: 708-452-3934
7 Conti Parkway, Elmwood Park, IL 60707       P: 708-453-2600       F: 708-453-9213

EVANSTON FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Brian Scott - BScott@cityofevanston.org       P: 847-866-5924
Division Chief: Dwight Hohl - dhohl@cityofevanston.org       P: 847-866-5922
Deputy Chief: Paul Polep - ppolep@cityofevanston.org       P: 847-866-5935
909 Lake Street, Evanston, IL 60201       F: 847-866-8729

EVERGREEN PARK FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Ron Kleinhaus - rkleinhaus@evpkfd.org
9000 S. Kedzie, Evergreen Park, IL 60805       P: 708-422-2148       F: 708-422-2193

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

  1. Click the icon to download PDF
  2.  Set your printer to double sided
  3. Staple down the middle on the dotted line
  4. Fold in half

Stay up to date and make sure to check out the current Metro Fire Chief Bylaws

Support our sponsors

Click Here

airone