Area Departments

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are 5 Fire Departments in this directory beginning with the letter D.
DARIEN-WOODRIDGE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Steve Gorsky - sgorsky@dwfd.org
Deputy Chief: James Karasek - jkarasek@dwfd.org
7550 Lyman Avenue, Darien, IL 60561       P: 630-910-2200       F: 630-910-2203

DEERFIELD-BANNOCKBURN FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Ian Kazian - ikazian@dbfd.org
Deputy Chief: Ray Larson - rlarson@dbfd.org
Division Chief: Kevin Griegel - gzemke@dbfd.org
500 Waukegan Road, Deerfield, IL 60015       P: 847-945-4066       F: 847-945-8951

DES PLAINES FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Dan Anderson - danderson@desplaines.org       P: 847-391-5336
Deputy Chief: Peter Dyer - pdyer@desplaines.org       P: 847-391-5337
405 S. River Road, Des Plaines, IL 60016       F: 847-391-5649

DOLTON FIRE DEPARTMENT
14022 Park Avenue, Dolton, IL 60419       P: 708-849-2145       F: 708-841-2863

DOWNERS GROVE FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Jeffrey Pindelski - jpindelski@downers.us
Deputy Chief: Scott Spinazola - sspinazola@downers.us
Deputy Chief: Dan Tasso Daly - dtasso@downers.us
5420 Main Street, Downers Grove, IL 60515       P: 630-434-5980       F: 630-434-5998

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

  1. Click the icon to download PDF
  2.  Set your printer to double sided
  3. Staple down the middle on the dotted line
  4. Fold in half

Stay up to date and make sure to check out the current Metro Fire Chief Bylaws

Support our sponsors

Click Here

airone