Area Departments

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are 19 Fire Departments in this directory beginning with the letter C.
CALUMET CITY FIRE DEPARTMENT
684 Wentworth Avenue, Calumet City, IL 60409       P: 708-891-8145       F: 708-891-3241

CALUMET PARK FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Jimmy Ross - Cpfd2200@calumetparkvillage.org
Deputy Chief: Nic Malley, Sr. - nmalley@calumetparkvillage.org
12457 South Ashland, Calumet Park, IL 60827       P: 708-385-0550       F: 708-385-0579

CAROL STREAM FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Robert Hoff - rhoff@carolstreamfire.org
Deputy Chief: Rob Schultz - rschultz@carolstreamfire.org
365 Kuhn Road, Carol Stream, IL 60188       P: 630-668-4836       F: 630-668-4877

CARPENTERSVILLE FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: John-Paul Schilling - jpschilling@cville.org
1200 Besinger Drive, Carpentersville, IL 60110       P: 224-293-1803       F: 847-426-3853

CARY FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Brad Delatorre - bdelatorre@caryfire.com
400 Cary-Algonquin Road, Cary, IL 60013       P: 847-639-2121       F: 847-639-4175

CENTRAL STICKNEY FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Brian McMahon - chief@centralstickneyfpd.org
4951 S. Lotus Avenue, Stickney Township, IL 60638       P: 708-496-1268       F: 708-496-1160

CHANNAHON FIRE DEPARTMENT
24929 S. Center Street, Channahon, IL 60410       P: 815-467-6767       F: 815-467-5081

CHERRY VALLEY FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Joseph Corl - jcorl@cvfpd.com
Deputy Chief: Doug Hayes - dhayes@cvfpd.com
Deputy Chief: Tracy Renfro - trenfro@cvfpd.com
202 E. State, Cherry Valley, IL 61016       P: 815-332-5382       F: 815-332-3159

CHICAGO FIRE DEPARTMENT
558 W. DeKoven, Chicago, IL 60607       P: 312-747-7245

CHICAGO HEIGHTS FIRE DEPARTMENT
83 E. Joe Orr Road, Chicago Heights, IL 60411       P: 708-756-5370       F: 708-756-5358

CHICAGO RIDGE FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: William Bonnar - chief@chicagoridgefire.org       P: 708-857-4454
Captain: Chris Bennett - bennett@chicagoridgefire.org       P: 708-857-4455
Captain: Robert Smart - inspector@chicagoridgefire.org       P: 708-857-4454
10455 S. Ridgeland Avenue, Chicago Ridge, IL 60415       F: 708-857-4463

CICERO FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Dominic Buscemi - dbuscemi@thetownofcicero.com
5303 W. 25th Street, Cicero IL 60804       P: 708-652-0174       F: 708-652-2150

CLARENDON HILLS FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Brian Leahy - bleahy@clarendonhills.us
316 Park Avenue, Clarendon Hills, IL 60514       P: 630-286-5430       F: 630-286-5459

COUNTRY CLUB HILLS FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Roger Agpawa - ragpawa@countryclubhills.org
4520 W. 175th Street, Country Club Hills, IL 60478       P: 708-798-8488       F: 708-798-8555

COUNTRYSIDE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Chuck Smith - csmith@countrysidefire.com
600 North Deerpath, Vernon Hills, IL 60061       P: 847-367-5511       F: 847-367-5521

CRESTWOOD FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Jon Bruce - jbruce@crestwood.illinois.gov
13840 S Cicero Avenue, Crestwood, IL 60445       P: 708-926-7225       F: 708-385-2836

CRETE FIRE DEPARTMENT
524 W. Exchange Street, Crete, IL 60417       P: 708-672-2727       F: 708-672-5431

CRETE TOWNSHIP FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
26730 Stoney Island, Crete, IL 60417       P: 708-672-3111       F: 708-672-3212

CRYSTAL LAKE FIRE RESCUE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Paul DeRaedt - pderaedt@crystallake.org
100 West Woodstock Street, Crystal Lake, IL 60014       P: 815-356-3640       F: 815-477-2568

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

  1. Click the icon to download PDF
  2.  Set your printer to double sided
  3. Staple down the middle on the dotted line
  4. Fold in half

Stay up to date and make sure to check out the current Metro Fire Chief Bylaws

Support our sponsors

Click Here

airone