Area Departments

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are 25 Fire Departments in this directory beginning with the letter B.
BARRINGTON COUNTRYSIDE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Jim Kreherjkreher@bcfpd.us       P: 224-848-4800
Assistant Chief: Nick Asta - nasta@bcfpd.us
Assistant Chief: Scott Motisi - smotisi@bcfpd.us
22222 N. Pepper Road, Lake Barrington, IL 60010       P: 224-848-4801       F: 224-848-4848

BARRINGTON FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Jim Ariejarie@barrington-il.gov
400 N. Northwest Highway, Barrington, IL 60010       P: 847-304-3600       F: 847-381-1889

BARTLETT FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: William Gabrenya - wgabrenya@bartlettfire.com
234 N. Oak Avenue, Bartlett, IL 60103       P: 630-837-3701       F: 847-837-4052

BATAVIA FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Randy Deickerdeicke@cityofbatavia.net
Deputy Chief: Craig Hanson - chanson@cityofbatavia.net
800 E. Wilson Street, Batavia, IL 60510       P: 630-454-2100       F: 630-454-2101

BEACH PARK FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Paul Tierneyptierney@beachparkfd.org
3233 Lewis Avenue, Beach Park, IL 60087       P: 847-662-2642       F: 847-663-2779

BEDFORD PARK FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Sean Maloysmaloy@bedfordparkfd.org
Deputy Chief: William Thomas - wthomas@bedfordparkfd.org
Fire Marshal: Mark Murray - mmurray@bedfordparkfd.org
6820 S. Archer Road, Bedford Park, IL 60501       P: 708-563-4510       F: 708-563-0295

BEECHER FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
711 Penfield Street, Beecher, IL 60401       P: 708-945-6585       F: 708-946-3273

BELLWOOD FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Douglas Dombek - ddombek@vil.bellwood.il.us       P: 708-547-3525
Director of Public Safety: Andre Harvey - chiefharvy@aol.com       P: 708-547-3524
3200 Washington Boulevard, Bellwood, IL 60104       F: 708-547-9552

BENSENVILLE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Michael Spain - mspain@bensenvillefpd.org
500 South York Road, Bensenville, IL 60106       P: 6630-350-3441       F: 630-350-3421

BERKELEY FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Michael Kuryla III - mkuryla@berkeley.il.us P: 708-234-2642
Deputy Chief: Michael Dravo - medravo@berkeley.il.us       P: 708-234-2643
Assistant Chief: Pat Mcmanus - pmcmanus@berkeley.il.us       P: 708-234-2645
5819 Electric Avenue, Berkeley, IL 60163       F: 708-449-2557

BERWYN FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Thomas Hayes - thayes@ci.berwyn.il.us       P: 708-749-6474
Battalion Chief: Mario Manfredini - mmanfredini@ci.berwyn.il.us       P: 708-484-1644
Deputy Chief: Kris Coniglio - kconiglio@ci.berwyn.il.us       P: 708-484-1644
Deputy Chief: Carl Reina - creina@ci.berwyn.il.us       P: 708-484-1644
Deputy Chief: Jerry Marzullo - jmarzullo@ci.berwyn.il.us       P: 708-484-1644
Deputy Chief: Mark Warta - mwarta@ci.berwyn.il.us       P: 708-484-1644
6700 West 26th Street, Berwyn, IL 60402       P: 708-484-1644       F: 708-788-3039

BIG ROCK FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
47W863 E. Second Street, Big Rock, IL 60511       P: 630-556-3214       F: 630-556-3427

BLOOMINGDALE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Jeffrey Janus - Jeffj@bloomingdalefire.com
Deputy Chief: Richard Kurka - richardk@bloomingdalefire.com
179 S. Bloomingdale Road, Bloomingdale, IL 60108       P: 630-894-9080       F: 630-894-8720

BLUE ISLAND FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Daniel Reda - dreda@cityofblueisland.org
2450 W. Vermont Street, Blue Island, IL 60406       P: 708-396-7077

BOLINGBROOK FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Trinidad Garza - tgarza@bolingbrook.com
375 W. Briarcliff Road, Bolingbrook, IL 60440       P: 630-226-8540       F: 630-226-8549

BRAIDWOOD FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
275 W. Main, Braidwood, IL 60408       P: 815-458-2000

BRIDGEVIEW FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Mike Daly - mdaly@villageofbridgeview.com       P: 708-924-8050       F: 708-924-8056
Battalion Chief: Edward Linden - elinden@villageofbridgeview.com
Battalion Chief: Dave Lis - dlis@villageofbridgeview.com       P: 708-924-8250       F: 708-924-8202
7500 S. Oketo Avenue, Bridgeview, IL 60455       P: 708-924-8250       F: 708-944-8202

BRISTOL-KENDALL FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
103 E. Beaver Street, Yorkville, IL 60560       P: 630-553-6186       F: 630-553-1482

BROADVIEW FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Tracy Kenny - tkenny@broadview-il.gov
Deputy Chief: Ned Thoma - kmurphy@broadview-il.gov
2400 S. 25th Avenue, Broadview, IL 60155       P: 708-343-6124       F: 708-343-9078

BROOKFIELD FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Mark Duffek - mduffek@brookfieldil.gov
9001 Shields Avenue, Brookfield, IL 60513       P: 708-485-0076       F: 708-387-2733

BUFFALO GROVE FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Mike Bakerwbaker@vbg.org
Deputy Chief: William Wagner - wwagner@vbg.org
Battalion Chief: Joe Alexander - jalexander@vbg.org
Battalion Chief: Ron Two Bulls - rtwobulls@vbg.org
Battalion Chief: Shawn Collins - scollins@vbg.org
Battalion Chief: Brain Beck - bbeck@vbg.org
1051 Highland Grove Drive, Buffalo Grove, IL 60089       P: 847-537-0995       F: 847-537-7370

BURBANK FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: David E. Gilgenberg II - dgilgenberg@burbankil.gov
6530 W. 79th Street, Burbank, IL 60459       P: 708-599-7766       F: 708-599-9764

BURLINGTON FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Craig Whyte- cwhyte@burlington-fire.com
P.O. Box 404, Burlington, IL 60109       P: 847-683-2199       F: 847-683-3121

BURNHAM FIRE DEPARTMENT
14101 S. Hoxie, Burnham, IL 60633       P: 708-891-2122       F: 708-892-5839

BYRON FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Phil DeMik - pdemik@es-il.org
123 N. Franklin, Byron, IL 61010       P: 815-234-4911       F: 815-234-2580

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

  1. Click the icon to download PDF
  2.  Set your printer to double sided
  3. Staple down the middle on the dotted line
  4. Fold in half

Stay up to date and make sure to check out the current Metro Fire Chief Bylaws

Support our sponsors

Click Here

airone