Area Departments

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are currently 9 Fire Departments in this directory beginning with the letter A.
ABBOTT FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Alicia McCoyalicia.mccoy@abbott.com
200 Abbott Park Drive, DSEC3 Bldg J40, Abbott Park, IL 60064      P: 224-667-7782       F: 224-668-0197

ADDISON FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Scott Walker - swalker@addisonfire.org
Deputy Chief: Erik Kramer - ekramer@addisonfire.org
10 South Addison Road, Addison, IL 60101       P: 630-628-3100       F: 630-628-3103

ALGONQUIN-LAKE IN THE HILLS FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Peter Van Dorpepvandorpe@alfpd.org
1020 W. Algonquin Road, Lake in the Hills, IL 60156       P: 847-658-8233       F: 847-854-2609

ALSIP FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Thomas Styczynskialsipfd@villageofalsip.org
12600 S. Pulaski, Alsip, IL 60803       P: 708-385-6902       F: 708-371-6019

ANTIOCH FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Jon Cokefairjcokefair@antiochfire.org
835 Holbek Drive, Antioch, IL 60002       P: 847-395-5511       F: 847-395-1018

ARGONNE FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: George Hyland, Jr. - hylandjr@anl.gov       P: 630-252-6135
9700 S. Cass Avenue, Building 333, Argonne, IL 60439       F: 630-252-1204

ARLINGTON HEIGHTS FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Andrew Larson - alarson@vah.com
Division Chief: Richard Manthy - rmanthy@vah.com
Division Chief: David Roberts - droberts@vah.com
Division Chief: R. Fraider - Rfraider@vah.com
Battalion Chief: Curtis Hanselman - chanselman@vah.com
Battalion Chief: John Carpenter - jcarpenter@vah.com
1150 N. Arlington Heights, Arlington Heights, IL 60005       P: 847-368-5450       F: 847-368-5995

AURORA FIRE DEPARTMENT
Fire Chief: Gary Krienitz - gkrienitz@aurora-il.org       P: 630-256-4000
EMS Battalion Chief: Javan Cross - jcross@aurora-il.org       P: 630-256-4130       F: 630-256-4139
Assistant Chief: Dave McCabe - dmccabe@aurora-il.org       P: 630-256-4004
Assistant Chief: Dan Osman - dosman@aurora-il.org     P: 630-256-4003
Training Battalion Chief: James Rhodes - jrhodes@aurora-il.org       P: 630-256-4021
EMS Battalion Chief: James Rufer - jrufer@aurora-il.org       P: 630-256-4022
75 N. Broadway, Aurora, IL 60505       F: 630-256-4009

AURORA TOWNSHIP FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Chief: Robert Watermann - atfd611@aol.com
599 Montgomery Road, Montgomery, IL 60538       P: 630-649-3804       F: 630-898-3221

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

  1. Click the icon to download PDF
  2.  Set your printer to double sided
  3. Staple down the middle on the dotted line
  4. Fold in half

Stay up to date and make sure to check out the current Metro Fire Chief Bylaws

Support our sponsors

Click Here

airone