Associate Members

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are 10 Associate Members in this directory beginning with the letter N.
NATIONAL FIRE SPRINKLER ASSOCIATION
Bob Tinucci, Illinois State Coordinator - tinucci@nfsa.org
6401 Richmond Avenue, Willowbrook, IL 60527       P: 630-514-1601       F: 630-655-1875

NICOR GAS
David Surina, Director, Community Affairs - dsurina@southernco.com
1598 Beverly Court, Aurora, IL 60502       P: 224-239-6486       F: 630-629-7243

NICOR GAS – CRYSTAL LAKE
David Pietryla, Manager - David.Pietryla@aglresources.com
300 W. Terra Cotta Avenue, Crystal Lake, IL 60014       P: 815-261-9423       F: 815-455-4688

NICOR GAS – DES PLAINES
Darade Collins, Manager - dcollin@aglresources.com
1665 Birchwood Avenue, Des Plaines IL 60018       P: 847-227-0792       F: 847-768-9409

NICOR GAS – GLEN ELLYN
Karen Gustafson, Manager - karen.gustafson@aglresources.com
90 N. Finley Road, Glen Ellyn, IL 60137       P: 630-317-1773       F: 630-629-7243

NIPSTA
Jill Ramaker, Director - jramaker@nipsta.org
2300 Patriot Boulevard, Glenview, IL 60026       P: 847-998-8090       F: 847-998-8091

NORCOMM
Richard Swanson - dswanson@metroparamedics.com
395 W. Lake Street, Elmhurst, IL 60126       P: 630-530-2991
View Ad

NORTH CENTRAL EMERGENCY VEHICLES
Fred Pawelk, President - fpawelk@northcentralambulance.com
12249 S. Rhea Dr., Suite 4, Plainfield, IL 60585       P: 320-395-2911       F: 320-613-6057

NORTHERN ILL. FIRE SPRINKLER ADVISORY BOARD
Erik Hoffer, Executive Director - erik@nifsab.org
62 Orland Square Drive, Suite 201, Orland Park, IL 60462       P: 708-403-4468       F: 708-403-4771

NORTHERN ILL. FIRE SPRINKLER INITIATIVE
Tom Lia, Executive Director - sprinktoml@aol.com
12238 S Harlem Avenue, Palos Heights, IL 60463       P: 708-377-7754

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

  1. Click the icon to download PDF
  2.  Set your printer to double sided
  3. Staple down the middle on the dotted line
  4. Fold in half

Stay up to date and make sure to check out the current Metro Fire Chief Bylaws

Support our sponsors

Click Here

airone