Associate Members

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are 9 Associate Members in this directory beginning with the letter N.
NATIONAL FIRE SPRINKLER ASSOCIATION
Bob Tinucci, Illinois State Coordinator - tinucci@nfsa.org
6401 Richmond Avenue, Willowbrook, IL 60527       P: 630-514-1601       F: 630-655-1875

NICOR GAS – CRYSTAL LAKE
David Pietryla, Manager - David.Pietryla@aglresources.com
300 W. Terra Cotta Avenue, Crystal Lake, IL 60014       P: 815-261-9423       F: 815-455-4688

NICOR GAS – DES PLAINES
Darade Collins, Manager - dcollin@aglresources.com
1665 Birchwood Avenue, Des Plaines IL 60018       P: 847-227-0792       F: 847-768-9409

NICOR GAS – GLEN ELLYN
Karen Gustafson, Manager - karen.gustafson@aglresources.com
90 N. Finley Road, Glen Ellyn, IL 60137       P: 630-317-1773       F: 630-629-7243

NICOR GAS – NAPERVILLE
Margi Schiemann, Director - mschiem@aglresources.com
1844 Ferry Road, Naperville, IL 60563       P: 630-388-2689       F: 847-983-4237

NIPSTA
Jill Ramaker, Director - jramaker@nipsta.org
2300 Patriot Boulevard, Glenview, IL 60026       P: 847-998-8090       F: 847-998-8091

NORCOMM
Richard Swanson - dswanson@metroparamedics.com
395 W. Lake Street, Elmhurst, IL 60126       P: 630-530-2991
View Ad

NORTH CENTRAL EMERGENCY VEHICLES
Fred Pawelk, President - fpawelk@northcentralambulance.com
12249 S. Rhea Dr., Suite 4, Plainfield, IL 60585       P: 320-395-2911       F: 320-613-6057

NORTHERN ILL. FIRE SPRINKLER ADVISORY BOARD
Tom Lia, Executive Director - tom@nifsab.org
62 Orland Square Drive, Suite 201, Orland Park, IL 60462       P: 708-403-4468       F: 708-403-4771

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

  1. Click the icon to download PDF
  2.  Set your printer to double sided
  3. Staple down the middle on the dotted line
  4. Fold in half

Support our sponsors

Click Here

airone