Associate Members

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are currently 8 Associate Members in this directory beginning with the letter C.
C.A.R.E.
Kim Kolbusz, Director of Relationship Development - kkolbusz@pdes24hr.com
Barrie Teresinski, CARE Advocate - bteresinski@pdes24hr.com
1700 Todd Farm Rd. , Elgin, IL 60123     P: 847-532-2196

CHAMBERLAIN GROUP
Derek Drew, Sr. Business Development - ddrew@chamberlain.com
Thomas Maher, Sales Development Representative - thomas.maher@liftmaster.com
300 Windsor Drive, Oak Brook, IL 60523     P: 630-247-8531

CHICAGO COMMUNICATIONS, LLC
Tom Treichler, Radio Communications - ttreichler@chicomm.com
Karl Morath - kmorath@chicomm.com       F: 630-930-5326
200 Spangler Avenue, Elmhurst, IL 60126       P: 630-832-3311       F: 630-832-7275

CHICAGO WATER & FIRE RESTORATION
Dan Weber, Relationship Manager - danw@cwafr.com
720 N. Larch Avenue, Elmhurst, IL 60126       P: 630-437-1699       F: 224-283-3057

COLLEGE OF DUPAGE
Dan Krakora, Fire Science Coordinator - krakora@cod.edu
425 Falwell Boulevard, Glen Ellyn, IL 60137       P: 630-942-2107       F: 630-942-2856

CONNOR & GALLAGHER INSURANCE SERVICES
Rob Gaylord - rgaylord@gocgo.com       P: 630-810-9100
Bob Davis - bdavis@gocgo.com
750 Warrenville Road, Suite 400, Lisle, IL 60532       P: 630-810-0100

CORE CONSTRUCTION
Arica Finney, Client Services Manager - aricafinney@coreconstruction.com
801 Warrenville Road, Suite 55, Lisle, IL 60532      P: 630-664-9535

CRITICAL TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS
Donald Peters, Consultant
1247 Warren Avenue, Downers Grove, IL 60515       P: 630-737-1082       F: 630-737-1094

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

  1. Click the icon to download PDF
  2.  Set your printer to double sided
  3. Staple down the middle on the dotted line
  4. Fold in half

Stay up to date and make sure to check out the current Metro Fire Chief Bylaws

Support our sponsors

Click Here

airone