Associate Members

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are currently 9 Associate Members in this directory beginning with the letter M.
MACQUEEN EMERGENCY
John Kenna, Sales - katelyn.dandrea@macqueengroup.com
1401 N. Farnsworth Avenue, Aurora, IL 60505 P: 507-399-9576

MB FINANCIAL BANK
Meray Esteohan, Branch Manager - mestephan@mbfinancial.com
125 McHenry Road, Wheeling, IL 60090       P: 847-777-3399       F: 847-279-0305

MEDLINE
Suzanne Hunter, Business Development Manager - shunter@medline.com
3 Lakes Drive, Northfield, IL 60093       P: 847-440-6066

METRA
John Radzinski, Emergency Prep Training Coordinator - JRadzinski@METRARR.COM
547 W. Jackson Blvd., Chicago, IL 60661       P: 312-928-9012

METRO PARAMEDIC SERVICES
Michael Tillman, Vice-President - mtillman@metroparamedics.com       P: 630-903-2480
Heidi Hermes, Executive Director of Business Development - hhermes@metroparamedics.com     P: 630-903-2400
395 W. Lake Street, Elmhurst, IL 60126       F: 630-903-2840

MIDWEST AIR PRO, INC
Mike Viola - mikeviola6@aol.com
2054 N. New England Avenue, Chicago, IL 60707       P: 773-622-4566       F: 773-637-2216

MINUTEMEN SERVICES, LLC
John Skillman, Account Manager - jskillman@minutemenservices.com
570 Windy Point, Glendale Heights, IL 60139       P: 847-497-5783       F: 847-841-3770

MPI INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT
David Pequet, President - dave@mpi-invest.com       P: 630-325-6900
Matt Pequet, Vice President - info@mpi-invest.com
Brad Smith, Vice President - brad@mpi-invest.com
15 Salt Creek Lane, Hinsdale, IL 60521       P: 630-325-7090       F: 630-325-8167

MUNICIPAL EMERGENCY SERVICES
Kevin Byrd, Regional Vice President - kbyrd@mesfire.com
12 Turnberry Lane, Sandy Hook, CT 6488       P: 309-251-7923       F: 309-447-6903

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

  1. Click the icon to download PDF
  2.  Set your printer to double sided
  3. Staple down the middle on the dotted line
  4. Fold in half

Stay up to date and make sure to check out the current Metro Fire Chief Bylaws

Support our sponsors

Click Here

airone