Associate Members

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are currently 10 Associate Members in this directory beginning with the letter N.
NATIONAL FIRE SPRINKLER ASSOCIATION
James Brown, State Coordinator - jbrown@nfsa.org
7605 185th Street, Tinley Park, IL 60477     P: 312-319-8704     F: 708-403-4771

NICOR GAS
David Surina, Director, Community Affairs - dsurina@southernco.com
1598 Beverly Court, Aurora, IL 60502       P: 224-239-6486       F: 630-629-7243

NICOR GAS – CRYSTAL LAKE
David Pietryla, Manager - David.Pietryla@aglresources.com
300 W. Terra Cotta Avenue, Crystal Lake, IL 60014       P: 815-261-9423       F: 815-455-4688

NICOR GAS – DES PLAINES
Darade Collins, Manager - dcollin@aglresources.com
1665 Birchwood Avenue, Des Plaines IL 60018       P: 847-227-0792       F: 847-768-9409

NIPSTA
Jill Ramaker, Director - jramaker@nipsta.org
2300 Patriot Boulevard, Glenview, IL 60026       P: 847-998-8090       F: 847-998-8091

NORCOMM
Richard Swanson - dswanson@metroparamedics.com
395 W. Lake Street, Elmhurst, IL 60126       P: 630-530-2991
View Ad

NORTH CENTRAL EMERGENCY VEHICLES
Fred Pawelk, President - fpawelk@northcentralambulance.com
12249 S. Rhea Dr., Suite 4, Plainfield, IL 60585       P: 320-395-2911       F: 320-613-6057

NORTHERN ILL. FIRE SPRINKLER ADVISORY BOARD
Erik Hoffer, Executive Director - erik@nifsab.org
7605 185th Street, Suite 201, Tinley Park, IL 60477       P: 708-403-4468       F: 708-403-4771

NORTHERN ILL. FIRE SPRINKLER INITIATIVE
Tom Lia, Executive Director - sprinktoml@aol.com
12238 S Harlem Avenue, Palos Heights, IL 60463       P: 708-377-7754

NPPFA BENEFITS
Joel Babbitt, Administrator - joelb@nppfabenefits.org
1701 E. Lake Avenue, Suite 400, Glenview IL 60025      P: 773-427-0609     F: 866-994-6312

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

  1. Click the icon to download PDF
  2.  Set your printer to double sided
  3. Staple down the middle on the dotted line
  4. Fold in half

Stay up to date and make sure to check out the current Metro Fire Chief Bylaws

Support our sponsors

Click Here

airone