Officers & Directors

President

Chief Alan Wax, Des Plaines FD - awax@desplaines.org

 

1st Vice-President

Chief Tracy Kenny, Broadview FD - tkenny@broadview-il.gov

 

2nd Vice President

Chief Tom Styczynski, Alsip FD - tstyczynski@villageofalsip.org

 

Secretary

Chief Joe Leone, Addison FPD - jleone@addisonfire.org

 

Treasurer

Retired Chief Tom Deegan - tfdeegan@comcast.net

 

Immediate Past President

Chief Gordon J. Nord Jr., Lyons FD - gnord@villageoflyons-il.net

 

Sergeant-at-Arms

Retired Chief Jim Jackson, Downers Grove FD - jjackson@downers.us

Chief Fred Friedl, Gurnee FD - fredf@fire.gurnee.il.us

 

Directors

Chief Randy Deicke, Batavia FD - rdeicke@cityofbatavia.net

Chief Phil DiMenza, Winfield FPD - pdimenza@winfieldfpd.org

Chief Michael Kuryla, Berkley FD - mkuryla@berkley.il.us

Chief Sean Maloy, Bedford Park FD - smaloy@bedfordparkfd.org

Chief Jim Walters, Schaumburg FD - jwalters@schaumburg.com

Retired Chief Dick Swanson - rrswanee@aol.com

 

IFCA Representative/Director

Chief John Christian, Grayslake FPD - chiefchristian@grayslakefire.com

We’re Committed to helping you

We’re Committed to helping you

The Metropolitan Fire Chief's Association of Illinois. Todays fire service leaders working together to protect Illinois.

Join the Metropolitan Fire Chiefs Association

Questions?

Copyright © 2018 Metropolitan Fire Chiefs Association of Illinois ® | rdeicke@cityofbatavia.net

We’re Committed to helping you

The Metropolitan Fire Chief's Association of Illinois. Todays fire service leaders working together to protect Illinois.

Join the Metropolitan Fire Chiefs Association

CLICK HERE