Honorary Members

A

B

Jeffery Bacidore - jeff.bacidore@ipmg.com

147 Poplar Avenue, Elmhurst, IL 60126     P: 630-253-4463

 

Richard W. Beilfuss - philis@earthlink.net

3548 Haverford Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89121     P: 702-435-8925

 

Richard E. Belmonte - urwgu@comcast.net

1230 Biscayne Drive, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007     P: 847-437-5157

 

Ralph Blust - rlblust@aol.com

4169 E. DefreeseRoad, Sycamore, IN 46567     P: 630-561-6665

 

Jim Bodony - jimbodony@gmail.com

296 Bryant Avenue, Glen Ellyn, IL 60137     P: 630-858-2246

 

Bernard Brady - dickie16043@att.net

6821 Lyons Street, Morton Grove, IL 60053     P: 847-966-3906

 

Jake Bulthuis - jjb1937@yahoo.com

11035 80th Place, LaGrange, IL 60525     P: 708-246-5929

 

Phil Burns - mischief600@comcast.net

4303 Bayview Drive, Crystal Lake, IL 60014     P: 847-561-1852

 

C

John Cadagin - jcadagin02@sbcglobal.net

22W274 Burr Oak Drive, Glen Ellyn, IL 60137     P: 708-670-0196

 

David Campagni - dcampagni49@yahoo.com

49 Western, Highwood, IL 60040     P: 847-276-7144

 

Hal Carlson - halcarlson2930@gmail.com

2930 Clara Avenue, Aurora, IL 60502     P: 630-898-6772

 

Edward Cavello - ecavello@cox.net

Mount Prospect FD, 15116 Greystone Drive, Sun City West, AZ 85375     P: 623-214-6312

 

David Christensen - bfpd1@comcast.net

496 Danbury Drive, Carol Stream, IL 60188     P: 630-450-2156

 

Ron Colpaert - pyrochief@wishcom.net

 

John Connolly - johntc344@yahoo.com

530 Auburn Lane, Schaumburg, IL 60193     P: 847-895-0462

 

Terry B. Cox - y2k1127@aol.com

3106 Elizabeth Avenue, Zion, IL 60099     P: 847-812-5623

 

Rob Cronholm

19623 Renwick Road, Lockport, IL 60441     P: 815-838-3287

 

D

Henry Davis - davfarm@yahoo.com

2878 North 4639th Road, Sandwich, IL 61548     P: 815-786-3283     F: 815-786-9251

 

John Davis - jedfire47@comcast.net

12709 Cold Springs Drive, Huntley, IL 60142     P: 847-515-8142

 

Tom Deegan - tfdeegan@comcast.net

3791 Emerson Street, Schiller Park, IL 60176     P: 847-­812-­1823

 

Tim Deutschle - tdeutschle@sbcglobal.net

156 Jefferson, Bloomingdale, IL 60108     P: 630-980-5126

 

William Doherty - billdoherty@reagan.com

16401 Silver Moon Lake Way, Crest Hill, IL 60403     P: 708-259-5978

 

Edward Dubowski - ed.dubowski@gmail.com

 

Ron Dukes - hunt61243@aol.com

11467 Turkey Drive, Lancaster, MO 63548     P: 630-235-9465

 

Steven Dumovich

1051 County Road 203, Collinsville, Texas 76233

 

E

John Eichelberger

23748 W. 135th Street, Plainfield, IL 60544     P: 815-436-5335

 

F

Leigh Fabbri - leigh_f@sbcglobal.net

237 Crest Court, Bloomingdale, IL 60108     P: 630-529-8068

 

Dave Farris - dave_farris@comcast.net

P.O. Box 263, 15999 Whipple Place, Millbrook, IL 60536     P: 630-464-4048

 

Joe Fijalkowski - jfiji@comcast.net

8516 W. Lisa Lane, Hickory Hills, IL 60457     P: 708-598-4758

 

Fred Friedl - frednfriedliii54@gmail.com

501 Cliffwood Lane, Gurnee, IL 60031     P: 847-878-0003

 

G

Paul Gardner - paul.gardnerjr@gmail.com

7936 W. Ponderosa Court, Orland Park, IL 60462     P: 708-935-7954     F: 708-788-3039

 

Tom Gaertner - tgaertner@nipsta.org

P: 708-334-2664

 

Ted Golden - tdgldn@gmail.com

19654 Glennel Avenue, Mokena, IL 60448     P: 708-214-0581

 

Tom Gough - tom@boardupunit.com

46 Sherwood Drive, Lake Bluff, IL 60044     P: 847-650-8372

 

Jim Grady - jmgrady3@comcast.net

42 McDonald Lane, Frankfort IL 60423

 

Gerald Granat - elainenjerry@alphacomm.net

LaGrange FD, PO Box 299, Land O’Lakes, WI 54540     P: 906-544-2006

 

H

Andre Harvey - aharvey@vil.bellwood.il.us

3200 Washington Boulevard, Bellwood, IL 60104    P: 708-547-3500 x-1102    F: 708-493-9711

 

David Haywood - Haywood@mabas-il.org

15232 Kostner, Midlothian, IL 60445     P: 708-878-5232

 

Charles Henrici - charleshenrici21@gmail.com

1515 N. Barrington Road, Hoffman Estates, IL 60196     P: 847-778-4572

 

Jack Henrici - jehenrici@sbcglobal.net

155 Westhaven Circle, Geneva, IL 60134     P: 847-561-3357

 

Dan Hermes

5816 Franklin Avenue, LaGrange Highland, IL 60525     P: 708-246-7161

 

I

Steve Iovinelli - iovinelli115@gmail.com

8215 Waterbury Drive, Joliet, IL 60431     P: 224-254-1888

 

J

James Jackson - jjackson@iisight.com

2089 Edgeview Drive, New Lenox, IL 60451     P: 630-991-7223

 

Gary Jensen - chiefgsj@att.net

1 S. 531 Bayberry Lane, Wheaton, IL 60005     P: 630-665-4223

 

Jeff Jorian - bearsman77@gmail.com

P: 847-815-3882

 

Randy Justus - box2588@comcast.net

21233 Beechwood Court, Mundelein, IL 60060     P: 847-977-6263

 

K

Jerry Kleinwachter - chiefjerryk@gmail.com

3S571 Behrs Circle Drive East, Warrenville, IL 60555     P: 630-254-2121

 

L

Dave Lambright - lambright3437@gmail.com

P: 630-514-6690

 

Tim Landingham - tlandingham@villageofbridgeview.com

7500 South Oketo, Bridgeview, IL 60455     P: 708-924-8050

 

Lindsay Laycoax - lml900@aol.com

23006 Pinehurst Drive, Frankfort, IL 60423

 

M

James Mac Arther - fyrchief100@aol.com

1495 Volkamer Trail, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007     P: 847-444-9585

 

Tim Marrocco - timm44@prodigy.net

1523 W. Schaumburg Road, Streamwood, IL 60107     P: 630-289-7864

 

Terry Mastandrea - terrym@illinoisfirechiefs.org

1174 Tracie Drive, Lake Zurich, IL 60074     P: 847-732-4709

 

Tim McGrath - Tim@McGrathconsulting.com

P.O. Box 190, Wonder Lake, IL 60097       P: 815-728-9111

 

Richard McKeon - r.mckeon@sbcglobal.net

3520 Dora Street, Franklin Park, IL 60131     P: 708-259-6440

 

Richard Menzel

Woodstock Fire Rescue, 15912 Nelson Road, Woodstock, IL 60098     P: 815-338-3489

 

Don Mobley - Donald.Mobley@fema.dhs.gov

220 Mulrany Place, Grayslake, IL 60030     P: 312-408-5540

 

N

Andy Neargarder - andy@boardupunit.com

124 Baker Road, Lake Bluff, IL 60044     P: 224-227-4170

 

O

Andrew O’Donnell - lemont901@sbcglobal.net

517 Senon Drive, Lemont, IL 60439     P: 630-484-1467

 

Fred Olson - frolson77@comcast.net

12554 Boxwood Court, Huntley, IL 60142     P: 847-669-5356

 

P

Roger Probst - afdchief@comcast.net

2455 W. Downer Place, Aurora, IL 60506     P: 630-859-3271

 

Q

James Quinn - jquinn@dbfd.org

1029 Forest Avenue, Deerfield, IL 60015     P: 847-712-4066

 

R

Thomas P Rafferty - k8ntom@sbcgloba.net

1743 Marion Court, Wheaton, IL 60187     P: 630-372-415     F: 630-310-0454

 

Jay Reardon - Reardon@mabas-il.org

4405 Hammersmith Lane, Glenview, IL 60026     P: 847-727-6331

 

Tom Riley - tlpriley@comcast.net

528 South Grove Avenue, Oak Park., IL 60304     P: 708-386-0454

 

Joe Robberson - joe.robberson@gmail.com

1505 Executive, Glenview, IL 60026     P: 708-494-3114

 

Richard Ronovsky - rronovsky@gmail.com

929 Robinhood Lane, LaGrange Park, IL 60526     P: 708-906-3557

 

Ken Rouleau - pacfan2401@hotmail.com

2401 Hainsworth, North Riverside, IL 60546      P: 708-447-2868

 

Bernard Rubicz

1297 Lake Summerset Road, Davis, IL 61019     P: 815-248-3462

 

Kevin Rynders - krynders@sbcglobal.net

523 View Street, West Dundee, IL 60118     P: 847-915-1296

 

S

Jim Saletta - jsaletta@huntleyfpd.org

12088 Spring Creek, Huntley, IL 60142     P: 847-980-3203

 

Steve Schmitendorf - chiefschmitendorf@gmail.com

W2201 Country Club Lane, East Troy, WI 53120     P: 262-215-3564

 

Willard Schoppe - schopp6266@aol.com

314 E. Jefferson Street, Bensenville, IL 60106     P: 630-766-5124

 

John Schuldt - jaschuldt@att.net

1674 Penn Court, Crystal Lake, IL 60014     P: 847-344-7300

 

James Smetana - jim_smetana@hotmail.com

2508 S. 61st Court, Cicero, IL 60804     P: 708-652-2508

 

James Spiegal - Jmspieg513@aol.com

1160 Roselyn Road, Benton Harbor, MI 49022     P: 269-944-4066

 

Frank Sustr - fjs350@aol.com

180 Magnolia Woods Court, 5B, Deltona, FL 32725     P: 386-259-4412

 

Jeffrey Swanson - jeffreyaswanson@gmail.com

21 Persimmon Lane, South Elgin, IL 60177     P: 815-302-4948

 

Richard Swanson - dswanson@norcomm911.com

507 Tennyson, Wheaton, IL 60189     P: 630-918-9118

 

Ron Szarzynski - ski5100@yahoo.com

401 E. Vermillon Street, Odell, IL 60460     P: 815-998-4397

 

T

Thomas Taff - ttaff@jcrestoration.com

10838 S. Talman, Chicago, IL 60655     P: 630-546-8518

 

John Tierney - fyrchief@aol.com

2229 Terry Lane West, Broadview, IL 60155     P: 708-204-8918

 

Bob Tinucci - btinucci@aol.com

6401 Richmond Avenue, Willowbrook, IL 60527     P: 630-514-1601

 

Frank Trout - ftroutsr@gmail.com

328 N. Wilmette, Westmont, IL 60559     P: 630-417-1941

 

U

V

W

Joseph Worden - dwfd605@comcast.net

812 Poplar Lane, Bolingbrook, IL 60440     P: 630-759-5621

 

X

Y

Z

Metropolitan Fire Chiefs Association of Illinois

We’re Committed to helping you

We’re Committed to helping you

The Metropolitan Fire Chief's Association of Illinois. Todays fire service leaders working together to protect Illinois.

Join the Metropolitan Fire Chiefs Association

Questions?

Copyright © 2018 Metropolitan Fire Chiefs Association of Illinois ® | rdeicke@cityofbatavia.net

We’re Committed to helping you

The Metropolitan Fire Chief's Association of Illinois. Todays fire service leaders working together to protect Illinois.

Join the Metropolitan Fire Chiefs Association

CLICK HERE